Suzuki Swift Car Antenna, got stolen :(

TSsupadupa
post Feb 9 2007, 01:26 PM, updated 19y ago

beer beer !!!
841 posts

Hi there...any1 know where can i get the original Suzuki Swift car antenna with the best price?

issit possible to buy any other OEM or generic ones to be fitted in?

damn things like this oso kena stolen...really malaysia boleh vmad.gif
spoonkin
post Feb 9 2007, 01:33 PM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

go to www.swiftclubmalaysia.com
they should able to help u

antenna such as this can be sold by those drug addicts for RM10(1 session)

TSsupadupa
post Feb 9 2007, 01:37 PM

beer beer !!!
841 posts

QUOTE(spoonkin @ Feb 9 2007, 01:33 PM)
go to www.swiftclubmalaysia.com
they should able to help u

antenna such as this can be sold by those drug addicts for RM10(1 session)
dun wanna buy from drug addict...if so...then this kind of antenna will be stolen more often n become high demand in the market

wonder if it is advisable to glue the antenna with super glue?
allenultra
post Feb 19 2007, 01:13 AM

9,027 posts

if you superglue it...and they use full force....I can't imagine what will happen next.
Thrust
post Feb 19 2007, 01:16 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

It's normal for those antenna to get stolen. Lots of Proton Wiras and Waja equipped with those antenna's got stolen as well. Welcome to the 'Real Malaysia' Kekeke!!! tongue.gif
munky
post Mar 5 2007, 01:01 PM

1,971 posts

How much does those antennas cost anyway ?
TSsupadupa
post Mar 12 2007, 02:39 PM

beer beer !!!
841 posts

i bought a generic 1....RM28

i wonder how much does it cost for the "shark fin" look alike antenna?
Garfie
post Apr 11 2007, 07:10 AM

= Teh Retired Buaya Master =
3,951 posts

lol u'd be surprised, last time my dad's merc (the older ones whereby the emblem on the bonet can turn) also kena stolen. i wondered what the heck they do with a goddamn emblem until one day when i passed by, few malay kids were seen doing wheelie with mercedes emblem attached on their bicycle. not sure if that was the one that was lost, but damn...
Garfie
post Apr 11 2007, 07:10 AM

= Teh Retired Buaya Master =
3,951 posts

lol u'd be surprised, last time my dad's merc (the older ones whereby the emblem on the bonet can turn) also kena stolen. i wondered what the heck they do with a goddamn emblem until one day when i passed by, few malay kids were seen doing wheelie with mercedes emblem attached on their bicycle. not sure if that was the one that was lost, but damn...

edit: dang, forgot to add this. if you think your atenna kena stolen is bad, try my friend. he got his hubcap stolen...and only ONE HUBCAP

doh.gif

This post has been edited by Garfie: Apr 11 2007, 07:11 AM

0.0151sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:35 PM