ICE [WTS] Silver Hawk. Year End Sales.Titanium Tweeter, Best SPL speaker in it class from RM168.

Sky.Live
post Mar 6 2007, 04:39 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

- A pair of 160mm Titanium Polypropylene Cone Woofer
- A pair of 25mm Neodymium Dome Tweeter
- A pair of Passive Crossover Network
- A pair of Speaker Grill
- A Box.

I have questions, hope you will be able to answer. smile.gif

Woofer? do you mean a big box behind my boot?
Crossover? where to install it under my already small and cramped kancil?
When i install the rear speaker? do i have to drill any holes over my current 1? i have all the tools but lack of skills
Sky.Live
post Mar 7 2007, 02:04 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

the 6.5' rear speaker is very heavy and needed extra support? I am very interested to change everything by my own cause wanna try something. Yet lack of the knowledge.

How heavy is the 6.5'? the kancil rear existing boot has only 1 foldable thin layer of wood, i afraid it might not being able to support.

If i were to skip the MOQ of 5 how much would it cost?
Sky.Live
post Mar 8 2007, 05:50 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

6.5' is the diameter or radius? mind to clarified?

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Mar 8 2007, 07:08 PM
Sky.Live
post Mar 12 2007, 04:39 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

still have to wait?

0.0179sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:16 AM