64 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Mountain Biking V33, less yappin' more brappin'

views

titan
post Sep 29 2017, 05:11 PM

Getting Started
182 posts

hello all.. a noob here. a quick question, i've been fortunate to borrow a friend's bike which he has not been using for quite sometime.

would like to seek suggestions on LBS in subang / USJ / sunaway area that can help take a look at it and make necessary fine tuning if necessary (intend to use it on Sunday, no time for full service).

thanks.
titan
post Oct 10 2017, 03:23 PM

Getting Started
182 posts

i have a budget of sub RM4K and looking to get a hardtail. planning to ride on alternate wkends on roads & trails.

narrow it down to two models as they are available in LBS near me - polygon siskiu 7 and cube attention SL.

understand that polygon is quite famous here in Msia, however the same cannot be said about cube.

appreciate any inputs on these bikes. i welcome other models within the budget too if you can point me to a bicycle store in KL/Sgor.

thank you.

these are their specs.

Attached Image Attached Image
tongyam
post Oct 10 2017, 11:09 PM

perfect
686 posts

i like polygon more
nandayo
post Oct 11 2017, 10:04 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(titan @ Oct 10 2017, 03:23 PM)
i have a budget of sub RM4K and looking to get a hardtail. planning to ride on alternate wkends on roads & trails.

narrow it down to two models as they are available in LBS near me - polygon siskiu 7 and cube attention SL.

understand that polygon is quite famous here in Msia, however the same cannot be said about cube.

appreciate any inputs on these bikes. i welcome other models within the budget too if you can point me to a bicycle store in KL/Sgor.

thank you.

these are their specs.

almost the same.. get polygon.. their customer relation is good .. can join their events

aquilaTE
post Oct 11 2017, 10:05 AM

Casual
481 posts

thank you.

these are their specs.