wechat wallet / wechat pay, anyone got use?

ZeroSP
post Sep 3 2018, 02:09 AM

184 posts

I have 4200RMB balance, wish to convert to MYR.

Since WeChat implemented strict regulations on transaction limits for those without China local bank card and verification, the only way I can deal is COD I guess.

Offering RM609.80 to 1000RMB.

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Sep 3 2018, 02:10 AM
ZeroSP
post Sep 4 2018, 01:07 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Sep 3 2018, 08:07 PM)
Current exchange are rm 604.90 (rmb to ringgit) . Untung rm5 guys.
Well thank you. I ain't exactly have profit in mind, just letting go at the rate I got that's it.

But it's alright forget it, without linked card, realized can't do shit.
ZeroSP
post Sep 5 2018, 04:07 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Sep 4 2018, 11:39 PM)
You can fly to China and have free vacation. Otherwise buy already also useless.

Another way is to join moba group and sell them as reload to buy in-game items.
Seems like it. Going to let my dad spend it when he goes to China.

0.0197sec    1.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:46 AM