I have man-boobs, but i have gone past the stage of giving any fark about it.
My wife dont mind and i dont feel the need to please anyone else.
Who got man-boob problem?
Nov 14 2016, 01:04 AM
1,583 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Clerking. Data Entry like a Mad Man |
I have man-boobs, but i have gone past the stage of giving any fark about it.
My wife dont mind and i dont feel the need to please anyone else. |
Nov 14 2016, 01:07 AM
Nov 14 2016, 01:10 AM
Nov 14 2016, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(teongpeng @ Nov 14 2016, 07:53 AM) Nothing to be proud of claiming that wor... Not same as claiming to earn rm20k a month.QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Nov 14 2016, 07:52 AM) Gf complain your man-boobs bigger than her boobs.This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Nov 14 2016, 09:10 AM |
Nov 14 2016, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Nov 14 2016, 09:10 AM) No wonder u fat Some times i do. Mixed nuts. Those prepackaged one. Pour one bowl and drink with a glass of morning beverages, coffee tea milo whatever.One glass of milk gives same amount of protein to one bowl of nuts. Who on earth eats one bowl of nuts in the morning. |
Nov 14 2016, 05:41 PM
Gynecomastia. google it
Apr 26 2017, 10:42 AM
I have man-boobs too. Fat since kiddo to now.
My principle is simple. I don't give a damn, I don't give a fark. I am me and I don't exist to please you. Lu tak sukak lu boleh blah. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0128sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:34 PM |