hi, i have a myvi 2005 , can i join?
interior maintained in tip top condition. only some minor scratch on front bumper.
GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
Mar 18 2017, 10:31 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
178 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
hi, i have a myvi 2005 , can i join?
interior maintained in tip top condition. only some minor scratch on front bumper. |
Mar 19 2017, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 18 2017, 11:24 PM) That's bad, I still prefer pick up from condo or houses which is easier to identify. Hey man, thanks for for reply. Seriously grab has to look into issue of rider cancellation, I faced 4 cancelled trip (out of 10 trip) after I accepted the ping, totally waste my time and petrol driving towards their pick up point Your car is not accepted What about rent and drive ? Do you have any intro about this ? What I saw in grab website was to rent a nissan in rm200 with 60months contract ? Omg.... |
Mar 19 2017, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 19 2017, 12:56 AM) 2007 and above only accepted. 2011 and below still required additional car inspection check by Grab staff. Noted on that bro. Any options are rent and drive with minimum contract ? Couldnt find much from grab malaysia but there are plenty ariticle for grab SG. Lol |
Mar 20 2017, 07:41 PM
looking for the bro who drive grab. Myvi car plate WVY 9897.
anyone can help? This post has been edited by willemng: Mar 20 2017, 07:43 PM |
Apr 17 2017, 01:16 AM
Newbie here joining the team.
Dmsara perdana is a no go too, ma pren. Did anyone have a way to earn more without follow the incentive ? Just curious if there is any. |
Apr 17 2017, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Apr 17 2017, 12:02 AM) Dear Grabbers, What i understand from the structure is, they (grab) consider multiple stop as ONE trip only. Which is waste of time for incentive player, plus requirement of >4.7 star is coming soonWe are introducing Multiple-Stop Rides on 24th April 2017! With the launch of this, you will be able to drop off passengers at multiple stops in one trip and gain from the total trip distance. Do familiarize yourself with the mechanics here. As always, take care, drive safe, and have a productive week ahead. |
Apr 17 2017, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(hahagang @ Apr 17 2017, 12:50 AM) Stated clearly by grab post as belowQ: Will a multi-stop ride be counted as one trip, or two trips, towards the calculation of driver incentives? A: A multi-stop ride will only be counted as ONE trip. |
Apr 17 2017, 01:23 AM
Apr 17 2017, 01:25 AM
Apr 17 2017, 01:29 AM
Apr 17 2017, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 17 2017, 07:01 AM) Thanks AskarPerang. Well noted on that.I guess im doing the low fare, high incen. Grab said the incen is based on prorated time on the hr block. Anyway to maximize it? For example, i completed 2trips in 30mins, and i drive slowly for the 3rd trip. I think customer wont complaint me about drive too slow.. teehee. Drive safe This post has been edited by willemng: Apr 17 2017, 09:49 AM |
Apr 17 2017, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Apr 17 2017, 09:50 AM) okay boss any gather point for all kawan2 here to minum and relax while waiting for ping? hehe i always use the toilet in petronas at Jalan Maarof bangsar, and taxi drivers keep stare at me. |
Apr 17 2017, 10:14 AM
Apr 17 2017, 10:16 AM
Apr 17 2017, 03:01 PM
Apr 17 2017, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Mr.MakanGaji @ Apr 17 2017, 12:11 PM) Last week I found out something. The "History" in our apps are not always updated, it might have missing trips shown. However, the commission show deducted in wallet. Called CS and they say sometimes is like that. Need reinstall apps. I encounter 2 times in last week and reinstall. But the missing trips only surface after 2-3 days. Bro, i did encounter that before tooSo, if you are using "History" to count your incentives, you might curious why GRAB pay you more during payout. LOL!. As such this error might happen, i doubt 1 day...we took the trip already but not shown in record/wallet. Ya we are in benefit situation if they didnt deduct the commission. But, we might lost the incentives. right? |
Apr 18 2017, 01:47 PM
Just dropped off a pretty bhutan girl offer me her half can drink. I dint drink immediately, but im shocked when a girl offer u a drink. Haha. Not sure its some kind of signal or just friendly girl
This post has been edited by willemng: Apr 18 2017, 02:00 PM |
Apr 18 2017, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 18 2017, 12:51 PM) Maybe yes, need to key in 2 locations which mapren don't like. I did fetch a good manner mapren fom pelangi utama block a too.But i encounter several cases which benefit for multi-stop, especially couples. Drop off girlfriend location and boyfriend has to re-book another one. Or maybe 2 diff pick up location towards airport. No choice, have to educate them. Of course going to be abuse by small bunch of rider Ignore mapren request -> Give u 1 star, rating drop below 4.7 no incentive. Accept mapren request -> Give u 5 star, later Grab will consider u as gaming and banned u Looking at the above scenario, i bet most of us will oblige their request The only good manner mapren i fetch is from Botswana, he mentioned it is the 2nd richest african country with lots of diamond. |
Apr 19 2017, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(eXcLost @ Apr 18 2017, 10:28 PM) Hi all sifus, did you play pokemon go with cheat? same method lo. haha.Can please teach me how to camp at airport? I see a lot of grab put their location inside the main lobby. How they done it? I sometime fetch my friend to airport but don't want to empty balik. U can pm me if u scare too many ppl exploit this trick. At least help me this poor soul. Thanks. |
Apr 19 2017, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(ikki9394 @ Apr 18 2017, 11:37 PM) advance booking as below:book grab hitch - lowest fare RM45 included toll, some crazy drivers will pick you up but do expect late show up from them. (or no show) book grab car 6seaters - RM105 , toll bear by passanger, pick up on time ,can go airport with a gang of 6, driver come on time. This post has been edited by willemng: Apr 19 2017, 12:43 AM |
| Change to: | 0.2199sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:10 AM |