514 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

WhiteWing
post Nov 29 2016, 12:11 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Nov 28 2016, 11:12 PM)
Memang pantat reply you. So your logic is you tak suka lu keluar la?  Then why you don't support bn? Don't condemn people who is not satisfied with grab by saying stupid statement like yours. You working for Grab is it?  I found out a lot of people working for grab is lurking around in lowyat.
You another moron..assumed I working for grab ? Come meet me and I show you what I'm doing.. didn't see my logo or profile picture then please go and check your bloody useless eyes.

Why shall you involve BN nonsense here ? Don't mention BN name at here !

You found out a lots of people working for grab but not me..wake up idiot !!

I condemn !? Think again , who's play who's game .. use your bloody mind old man ! This is real world !! Real reality !!
sidthesloth
post Nov 29 2016, 01:53 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 29 2016, 12:11 AM)
You another moron..assumed I working for grab ? Come meet me and I show you what I'm doing.. didn't see my logo or profile picture then please go and check your bloody useless eyes.

Why shall you involve BN nonsense here ? Don't mention BN name at here !

You found out a lots of people working for grab but not me..wake up idiot !!

I condemn !? Think again , who's play who's game .. use your bloody mind old man !  This is real world !! Real reality !!
OK come meet up tomorrow and show me what you do. I await your reply
nickerlas
post Nov 29 2016, 02:01 AM

(:
931 posts

relax guys, we're all on the same side here lol
AskarPerang
post Nov 29 2016, 09:16 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

aiyo you all still didn't know WhiteWing is a taxi driver?

anyway, unique passenger count is stated clearly in the rule. find something not stated to fight with Grab better. got so many other stuff rather than this unique passenger count which only affect a driver very rarely. maybe once a month? or one a week at most.

Steven_aka_G
post Nov 29 2016, 09:22 AM

524 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 28 2016, 10:09 PM)
I been driving non stop since Grab introduce RM 5 free ride promo, I still drive even I don't receive any cash from customer.

If GC remove incentive, I still drive , you don't like , you can stop playing the game that GC made. Stop drive grab and complain like a kid at here. Remember one thing, you're the player that playing the game that created by Grab and grab is banker. Who the hell you think you're to Grab ?

I never say we're slave or taxi driver , so you downgrade yourself as those level ? Woola.. go ahead !

The create this kind of rules , either we follow or we don't play at all. Be a crying baby at here won't help you at all.

Think again, why shall they protect the driver ? Who is player , who is banker ..
Yes , I just pick and drop and no issue at all. That fella act like a adult crying baby here ..

He pick back the same customer, trips is still count , online hour still count , fare still able to collect and only lack of incentive. Lack of incentive and make a big ho ha..
You got a point in saying that I can just hit my next hour. But you don't seem to understand the situation of those who have limited hours per day to drive. I'm sure you have a day job but from the sound of it, you seem to have more time to drive than I do. I want to make best out of my limited time to earn the most amount of money. So if that means I have to cancel on passengers or exploit what legal loophole I can do, I'll do it
telement
post Nov 29 2016, 09:48 AM

13 posts

Actually, all GC needs to do is just add a thing in riders app, which is to match unique drivers only. Refresh every week. Done. Problems solved. No more possibilities of gaming.

And for drivers, no more worries. We can focus to drive.
WhiteWing
post Nov 29 2016, 10:55 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 29 2016, 09:16 AM)
aiyo you all still didn't know WhiteWing is a taxi driver?

AP , you also same like those fella , assumed I am taxi driver ... Sigh . sad.gif Dulan liao. I quit.
Jerry&Tommy
post Nov 29 2016, 11:03 AM

This chat room is to help each other.
Even you have five stars or earning high income than others that doesn't mean you have the rights to condemn others people.

We all here to cari makan only. Peace yo
budi1413
post Nov 29 2016, 11:12 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 29 2016, 10:55 AM)
AP , you also same like those fella , assumed I am taxi driver ... Sigh . sad.gif Dulan liao. I quit.
You sell UPS right? biggrin.gif
AskarPerang
post Nov 29 2016, 12:13 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

joking nia.
the biggest earner here driving Grab full time. just ask hm to share his weekly statement.
kennysan
post Nov 29 2016, 12:48 PM

143 posts

Ya man. All here driving to earn a living.

Whitewing we know you earn alot from grab super high earner super rich driver. But u dont have to be so cocky when replying.

In another words, youre just driving like a dog for grab.
UntilUComeBack
post Nov 29 2016, 12:57 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Kita semua kuli juga.
sad.gif
TSdoraemonkiller
post Nov 29 2016, 01:12 PM

1,128 posts

Lol. I am with you. Grab owe us nothing. If cannot accept then don't drive. Others will.
AskarPerang
post Nov 29 2016, 01:13 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Kuli drive like dog also nvm.

Where else able to earn 1K per week part timer? Only driving 5PM to 9PM weekdays and 10 hours during weekend. That's all.
Full timer needless to say. 2K per week or even more. Refer to the link at my signature.

Just make sure you do the proper thing. If lost 1 block then be it. It's luck dependent as well base on rider request. It is out of our control.
TSdoraemonkiller
post Nov 29 2016, 01:15 PM

1,128 posts

I already resign my full time job with 2 month notice. Gonna be full time Grab driver n recruiter on Feb.

This post has been edited by doraemonkiller: Nov 29 2016, 01:16 PM
kennysan
post Nov 29 2016, 01:20 PM

143 posts

Yes. We are all kuli afterall.

Be a nice kuli, all kulis are human all kulis have feelings.

Ppl just came here to rant on his unlucky day then just let it be. Didnt have to add oil into the flames or add salt onto the wound.

Peace yo biggrin.gif
telement
post Nov 29 2016, 01:30 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Nov 29 2016, 01:15 PM)
I already resign my full time job with 2 month notice. Gonna be full time Grab driver n recruiter on Feb.
Wow....really!?

Lost interest in your full time job already?
WhiteWing
post Nov 29 2016, 01:37 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Nov 29 2016, 11:12 AM)
You sell UPS right? biggrin.gif
At least budi read n know..

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 29 2016, 12:13 PM)
joking nia.
the biggest earner here driving Grab full time. just ask hm to share his weekly statement.
Sad liao.

QUOTE(kennysan @ Nov 29 2016, 12:48 PM)
Ya man. All here driving to earn a living.

Whitewing we know you earn alot from grab super high earner super rich driver. But u dont have to be so cocky when replying.

In another words, youre just driving like a dog for grab.
I don't earn that much la.. I don't drive like dog . You damm wrong ..

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Nov 29 2016, 01:12 PM)
Lol. I am with you. Grab owe us nothing. If cannot accept then don't drive. Others will.
Let's shake hand ..
John.Eagle
post Nov 29 2016, 01:55 PM

Hey guys, I took a ride yesterday morning; about 1.7kM ride, arrived and payment through visa whatever what not. Today morning, I tried to book a car and I am stuck at the yesterday's ride page.

It still show "Driver on the way", and I can't cancel the ride. Contacted support and apparently, I am terminated. Support says

"We are sorry as we are unable to do anything for it is auto-terminate by the system.
Please be informed that the action taken has been finalised by the respective team in charge of mentioned matter"

I was like what the crap is going on. I have 3 cancellations prior to yesterday's ride.

1. Driver doesn't know the way to my pick up point - apparently driver's GPS is broken. I had to cancel.
2. Car brokedown - No choice, I had to cancel.
3. Pickup point too far and driver called to cancel - Well what else can I do? I had to cancel.

Anyone has an insight on this matter? I was told to appeal and they would not let me know the "termination" reason.

This post has been edited by John.Eagle: Nov 29 2016, 02:00 PM
darrenk9
post Nov 29 2016, 01:58 PM

if every grab drivers don't accept the rm4 or rm3 promo fare, or accept and cancel the ride, grab will have learn a lessons, sometimes is good to gang up ... have unity .. just passed the news and tell every grab drivers not to accept those rm4 or rm3 promo fare, what's the point to accept and waste time and petrol and most of this are short trips. Most of this riders don't accept the ride. If the promo comes with certain conditions like rm20 or above you could get the discounts, other wise just a waste of drivers time and petrol.

514 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:59 AM