Jul 10 2017, 02:40 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
RM0.00 Grab: Happy Monday, Grabber! Expect more rides from 10-23 July with the JOMGRAB promo. Passengers will get RM5 off 15 rides from 9am-5pm! Top up will go into your cash wallet the next business day. Drive safe!
Jul 10 2017, 11:23 PM
Jul 11 2017, 07:26 PM
RM0.00 Grab: Dear Grabber, kindly note that top up will be delayed to Wednesday (12 July). Thank you for your kind understanding.
Jul 18 2017, 08:47 PM
RM0.00 Grab: Ingin tahu bagaimana star rating berfungsi? Sila tekan disini - http://grb.to/rating untuk dapatkan maklumat lebih lanjut dan juga cara-cara untuk tingkatkan star rating anda.
Jul 18 2017, 10:53 PM
Jul 27 2017, 05:20 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jul 31 2017, 07:08 PM
Aug 2 2017, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 2 2017, 02:31 PM) The Bill will be presented to the Dewan Negara later this month, before being submitted for Royal Assent. It is expected to be gazetted in October.http://m.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/a...ailing-services |
Aug 3 2017, 09:06 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Aug 8 2017, 06:51 PM
RM0.00 Grab KV: Dear Grabber, kindly note that top up will be delayed to Wednesday (9 August). Thank you for your kind understanding.
Aug 10 2017, 03:40 PM
Drivers’ Cancellation Rate FAQ
Cancellations are a bad experience for both drivers and passengers. To protect our community, we monitor this through the Cancellation Rate (CR) % and we take action against both drivers and passengers who frequently cancel without valid reason. What is a Cancellation Rate? Driver Cancellation Rate (CR%) is calculated based on the number of jobs you have cancelled out of the jobs that you have accepted. You can monitor your CR% on the driver app. So, why did I receive a warning? If you received a warning SMS, it means that: You have a much higher driver CR% compared to other drivers We frequently receive passenger feedback that you have requested them to cancel without valid reason This (point number 2) has happened for a few weeks in a row Take note: The driver CR% reflected in your app may be 0% but you may still receive a warning SMS if you have repeatedly requested your passengers to cancel your rides. How do passenger cancellations affect me? Passenger cancellations will affect you ONLY if you have repeatedly requested them to cancel on your behalf. We also monitor your passenger cancellation behavior across multiple weeks to avoid unfairly penalising drivers who have been cancelled on many times. When can I cancel? You should only accept bookings when you are ready to complete them. However, we understand that there are certain situations that require you to cancel a booking. Valid reasons include: Passenger doesn’t show and/or you’ve waited for too long* You are unable to get to the pickup within estimated time shown on app (e.g., stuck in traffic for too long) You are unable to accommodate a passenger’s request (e.g., fitting 5 people into a car) *5 minutes maximum for all Grab services except for GrabShare and Multi-Stop Rides, which have a maximum waiting period of 3 minutes. To provide a good experience, we encourage you to use GrabChat to inform a passenger of your reason for cancelling before doing so. If you have any complaints about your rides or passengers, please leave us a feedback here. What are the stages before being banned? If you’ve received the first warning SMS, do not fret, you can still improve your CR%. There are three stages before a Grabber is banned: 1. Soft warn 2. Warn 3. Suspend & Re-education 4. Banned Tips to reduce your CR%: Refrain from cancelling your rides without a valid reason, and refrain from asking your passengers to cancel their rides. This post has been edited by mac17: Aug 10 2017, 03:40 PM |
Aug 13 2017, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Aug 12 2017, 08:47 PM) I takut to pickup passengers at B.J LRT. Te taxi driver there too many. Scared kena harras. Donno where to wait too. I normally will wait at Vista Komanwel under the trees Already legal la. You can report to SPAD if anything happen. Anyone trying to get in the way of a e-hailing driver will face a maximum of three months in prison or up to RM1000 in fines. |
| Change to: | 0.2299sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:36 PM |