QUOTE(starex80 @ Feb 7 2017, 04:58 PM)
Don't question grab by calling or writing or even by walking in.. is just a waste of your time, energy and petrol. They only entertain riders compliant about drivers.GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
Feb 7 2017, 11:14 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
Feb 7 2017, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Feb 7 2017, 07:27 PM) What are you crapping about? You can't read? Share Info? Really ? you are recruiting big time here, are you not? You Never blame grab because you are a promoter and not Kuli. Kuli are drivers .. remember you said you quit driving to be a promoter. Yes is always rosy and nice in grab.Niama I am here to share information only. Grab is not own by me or my family. Do I really care if people criticise Grab. Why expect me to answer all complaint. You stupid kid. Which company stop recruiting people when they are expanding fast? You think everyone drive forever for them? People will not change job or quit? We are all grab kuli. If cannot accept it then fkxxg leave this world of grab kuli thread. |
Feb 7 2017, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Feb 7 2017, 07:33 PM) Go to Jaya One. It is for all the grab driver. Why the boss or mgmt want to entertaint a joker like u? Like u own the company. Why because they don't have a transparent physical company only a freaking outfit to recruit kuli or are they really worry about those taxi guys coming after them, you know demonstration and what not .. many of the complaints stop at the Jaya One. No Appeal do you know that ... do you remember the Kuli who went to Jayaone and do the burst up. ?? |
Feb 7 2017, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(destiny6 @ Feb 7 2017, 07:45 PM) Unfortunately ppl only see the lowest fare and book looo don't care if it's hitch or share or Grab What a pity we drivers have to educate the riders Last time I drive hitch, rider expect 5* service like grab premium until I shoot them to behave as they are actually 'tumpang kereta orang' then they got shocked and apologize thought order grab premium and wonder why so cheap..... Dey.... Sohai fellas |
May 3 2017, 01:11 PM
Yes, Hopefully they will increase the fare and DROP OFF all the incentives and commissions to the recruiters ...
May 3 2017, 01:14 PM
GRAB Cheated on the Star Ratings to reduce the PAYOUT of the Incentives to the Drivers. I ask 10 riders and all give 5 STAR Ratings, but divers cannot check with GRAB on who gives how many star ratings. So Grab purposely and at their discretion lower your star ratings and not pay you on the incentives.
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:01 PM |