GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

Goodboy92
post Aug 11 2017, 12:14 AM

254 posts

Do GrabCar got Guidance on their customer apps?

They should add a guideline on the apps , so that customer can refer to about the drive they choosen

Example

GrabCar(Economy) - Max 4 passenger

Multiple Stop - 3min max waiting time

Rideshare - 2 passenger max

etc

Or that once a new customer registered , they should read all the rule on different drive. ( in apps )
Goodboy92
post Aug 11 2017, 08:04 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ Aug 11 2017, 05:59 PM)
Well say.
Kl job degree not as high till 4k as expected for freshgrade.
Management trainee can get 4 to 4.5k but they need go through different job of rotation and they must excel as star at the beginning. Normal degree people still go for 3k as starting.
Thanks for you guys comment and advice , don't worry on giving your thinking to me , the heavier scolding the better was for me , I am strong motivated in mind but not in action haha , I am quite lazy , and yes , I don't have experience on KL area , all of the statement were just heard say of others , and if I am suitable for uber/grab I not sure , I might even try the airport way , that will be uber then.
The time I started forex were 19 at college , and I dint give up the plan yet now , I know it was illegal but it was on grey area , and it dint harm the economic unless I keep losing money , in case , it did help the economy by earning foreign money into Malaysia , of course if I were success, as I say I am a lazy person , I dint stare at the computer to trade, I trade on the day price ( closing price of every day to determine my action - not in and out every minute - my trade normal goes for week with minor manage on each day closing - a lazy way ) in my thinking , if I were to monitor it every minutes , It was not financial freedom. and were no diff with working
Why I choose forex , because I am interested in it , if not , I won't be learning it to date , alot quit .
I do go office work , but I just don't feel happy , I might smile , I look ok , i can be hardworking , I can be keen to learn , but the inner happiness were gone , as I know the final results were not as good as investing ( futures trading for stock were good but Malaysian stock doesn't move much )
I am not rich just that my parents can take care of themself
If I need to take care of them , I will choose other way
I do lose alot of thing by wasting my time on forex , I got no cash , no movie , no sing k , no travel etc . I just can't afford them

It was just a discussion for improvement and sharing on life thing , if I say anything that were wrong , I would say I am sorry to you

Last , I just hope that I can earn from grab/uber

And the same for you all
Goodboy92
post Aug 12 2017, 01:47 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Aug 12 2017, 01:20 AM)
Im back to grab grab's incentive.
Today normal drive 40 trips 400nett
Wow , how many hour you drive and still can type computer read comment on 1.20am?? bruce.gif
Goodboy92
post Aug 12 2017, 01:48 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 12 2017, 02:23 AM)
I kena today as a passengers.
Everytime request will be accepted by drivers still dropping off passenger. And the drop off location is like so far away. Cancel request again also the same.

I think Grab system haywire today. Seems like any drivers nearby will be allocated the job regardless where is passenger currently on board final drop off location.

End up I need to use Uber instead with a much higher fare. zzz. double Grab fare actually.
How to say that Uber has higher fare than Grab ( double ) , i thought Uber has much lower fare? Jam?
Goodboy92
post Aug 13 2017, 04:31 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 13 2017, 08:40 AM)
This week though my own CR is only 2.1%. But adds up with passenger is around 25%. They auto cancel. Oh well, gonna take a break. Else it is my turn to receive the warning...
How to see passenger CR , i thought Grab educate we to just look at the CR on screen and not to be more than 5%?

0.2347sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:27 AM