Formal apology of my incautious/imprudent trade, Civilize ppl are happy moving forward

yeelong
post Nov 14 2016, 10:47 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

lipoting in!!!! Mod please consolidate all aromachong's tered in one tered
yeelong
post Nov 14 2016, 10:52 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

TS only planning to refund after kantoi. All other not kantoi's case how? This is to let ppl here knows how TS does her business.
yeelong
post Nov 14 2016, 11:16 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Nov 14 2016, 11:11 AM)
see what i found? scammer using dupe again!

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=82543801
wuhahahahahahhaha

lucifah please come and laugh
yeelong
post Nov 14 2016, 11:22 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 14 2016, 11:20 AM)
I'm sorry i hold no obligation to any public inquiry/probe as I have already fully comply with all victims and obliged to answer in whatsapp group.

Thank You for your concern.
You post and make business transaction in LYN, you are obligated to come clean. This is a public forum, not your house. Once you enter this domain, you are OBLIGATED and SUBJECTED to come clean for what you have done.
yeelong
post Nov 15 2016, 05:04 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

second wave lai liao. Aroma should have just quickly refund the victims off and lay low, like that he/she would have been avoided this thing from happening. Now he/her whole family will be exposed infront of public. there's no turning back liao.
yeelong
post Nov 15 2016, 05:38 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

i think soon this tered will be kolos

yeelong
post Nov 16 2016, 12:39 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 16 2016, 12:25 PM)
Kawan, don't bump the thread la.

The victims are following the thread every day hoping for new development but choose to remain silence because of "promised" refund. The victim's representative made a silly mistake by posting a thread to help clear scammer's name and condemned the first person who uncovered aromachong's scam activities ( https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4104808 ) had sparked off public outrage and as a result, both scammer and victims were attacked and humiliated by the netizen. The ever cunning aromachong aka Ting Seng Hui took this opportunity to associate himself as one of the victims. By the way, at least one victim is a fake victim, extreamly rare to see victim apologies to the scammer.

I think ktard should just let all threads about aromachong's scam dies down. Refrain from posting and just wait and see how the victim react to this.
halo aroma sympathize or dupe
yeelong
post Nov 16 2016, 02:36 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Nov 16 2016, 12:55 PM)
He is not dupe la... he expose quite a bit of the scammer details & provided a lot info
Scammer like aroma will ba happy if everyone keep quiet and let things die down.
yeelong
post Nov 16 2016, 05:15 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:11 PM)
Nothing to happy. aromachong's nick already ruined and no longer creditworthy.
we shall wait and see. /k have provided enough info for the victims to lodge Police report.
Scammer's dupes and sympathisers such as penanghome, Coup De Grace and some others already surfaced and identified. Their nicks no long creditworthy in trade zone too.
/k mission completed.   

Now /k should let victims to take over the thread or let the thread die down if victims are not interested to pursue the matter.
what's the length of period he "promised" to refund you? one week? 2 weeks? (passed edy) 1 month? How long will you and other victimes tolerate this delay? And what's your plan B?
yeelong
post Nov 21 2016, 12:40 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Nov 21 2016, 12:36 PM)
so means what?

victim also dupe acc?
either no face to surface here coz never take /k advice to report police or no point to bring it up as they know getting back the money is equal chance of landing on the sun, update here saying scammer didn't refund the money is like a big bitch slap in their faces.

And if they report to police 2 weeks after being scammed, police will ask why never report immediately, they also no face to say they listened to scammer not do and choose to settled on their own.
yeelong
post Nov 21 2016, 12:54 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(SourLemons @ Nov 21 2016, 12:52 PM)
so good prospect to be a conman in malaysia, victim kena con d also no action taken , syukur msia aman
con twice yo!

first con the money
second con their naive(supidity)
yeelong
post Nov 22 2016, 12:30 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

bump for laughing at the victimes

0.0295sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:43 PM