Formal apology of my incautious/imprudent trade, Civilize ppl are happy moving forward

SUSitanium
post Nov 14 2016, 01:37 AM

I brake very late.
762 posts

' exonerate' big word wor......even i dun know the meaning lor....
SUSitanium
post Nov 14 2016, 02:41 AM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(popcornflavaa @ Nov 14 2016, 02:19 AM)
i thoroughly admire your ability to manipulate and scam other stupid people into parting with their hard earned money and believing in the lies you continuously perpetrate. it takes considerable skill, experience and thought to pull off. with that being said, i take my hat off to u.

well done. and i sincerely hope you will continue to prosper  in your future undertakings of similar conduct.
Well said.

Once a conman
FOREVER A CONMAN
SUSitanium
post Nov 14 2016, 11:39 AM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Nov 14 2016, 11:37 AM)
Did you guys know that OP's flying off to Taichung soon?
Jiok chou?
SUSitanium
post Nov 14 2016, 01:29 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Nov 14 2016, 12:59 PM)
First time a scam case where the victims don't bang table and chairs and calmly allow the scammer to offer refund but not in full

I would charge the scammer with interest for holding my money at 8% daily rest to expedite the refund. Also multiple police report should be lodge as evidence in case of not upholding to the refund

The refund should also be in a time frame that is reasonable such as rm200 should be refunded within 15 days.  Bigger amount may be a month.

Holding ppl money is not cool.
Scamming seems legit in mehsia.
SUSitanium
post Nov 27 2016, 03:40 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

potential scammers should learn from the best in this tered. Sure can cari makan wan.
SUSitanium
post Nov 27 2016, 04:10 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 27 2016, 03:47 PM)
How to post if im.inside lockup nw?

Only can surf nia
can surf? got cam mar...can snap pic mar....
SUSitanium
post Nov 27 2016, 05:30 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Nov 27 2016, 04:12 PM)
really behind lockup?
Lu ada percaya meh?

0.0403sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:00 PM