Formal apology of my incautious/imprudent trade, Civilize ppl are happy moving forward

fu'house
post Aug 18 2017, 12:53 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Aug 18 2017, 11:35 AM)
*AWARENESS UPDATE*

Probably has new dupe and is in the midst of creating reputation here at LYN before he can Con again.

As being one of the victim, and also the person who was directly dealing on how n when the refunds will be done. This person only paid us once and then keep giving reasons till block us.
In short AROMA CHONG aka MS CHONG aka TENG is a scammer.

Please beware as he will try to get back reputation in lyn n then scam a large amount. Imo easily pocketed 70 to 80K RM from all the victims.
Aren't you the one that bodo diehard defend this fella, by saying he will refund it slowly in your own group chat?

Insaplah. Didn't we all say you got scammed and quickly make reports on this scammer but you say no because he will refund eventually? Padan muka.

Already told you sudah kena scam, don't be stupid to be "scammed twice" lagi. Do spread your story, encourage report asap don't delay like you did.
fu'house
post Aug 18 2017, 01:49 PM

553 posts

Topkek edit say first week report:

Requote before this smart man deletes things in his thread-
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4109526
Anyway to cut things short and to the point. Aroma for now is clear of any charges by all of the 12 victims since we have all agreed upon a win - win deal. This deal is 'SUBJECT TO' she (Aromachong) fulfilling all the terms and conditions in timely and accurate manner. The deal cannot be published here due to confidentiality and un-necessary USELESS speculation by some Lyn members here.

One of Ms chong police report will be update on the main dispute section by tonight. Thanks.

I mean your report against "Ms chong". Not the scammer with someone, genius. No wonder you get played by your "Ms chong". Win-win? What a joke since 2008 "successful" seller.

fu'house
post Jan 31 2019, 04:41 PM

553 posts

Necro rise from dead again. Remembering victim that had pisang berbuah 2 times kena scam then kena scam again.

0.0413sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:50 AM