Formal apology of my incautious/imprudent trade, Civilize ppl are happy moving forward

TheEvilMan
post Nov 14 2016, 12:32 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Nov 14 2016, 12:22 PM)
not sure which are the dupes, but among the victims, there are dupes mixed in.

it is huge game done, in order to gain fame and trust on others. maybe 50% of /k won't believe, but there will be the other 50% who will.
a scammer only need to scam 1/10 or even 1/20, scammers win.

for the people who get scammed and still believe there is refund in this case. god bless them.

a proper trader will never just delete everything on his old threads if he did not scam or cheat.
that much is obvious, but people still think aromachong will refund, which is naive.
from the way people describing him as rich, he should be not struggling to refund the 12 ppl.

thus from this logic, we can see that this all is an elaborate scam scheme to get more fame and recognition to move on to his next plan.

scammers only need a few gullible idiots, then they will hit gold.
geneva gold prime example. only like 10,000 people invested, but they get turnover of rm100 millions.
summary:
confident seller want to keep their thread and sales record to show ppl how suxcessful they are in garage, delete for fuk meh? right? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 14 2016, 12:32 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 01:30 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

CAREFUL LATER AROMA SUE UR ASS
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 01:48 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

/k/ so rajin always compile everything and show from A to Z for us lazy reader
can TS do us a favor by compiling facts/posts/quotes that customer satisfactory had been reached and refund were done?
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 02:15 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 02:14 PM)
Sorry im.l not free to compile all info are in this thread pls read it lo..
Then perhaps /k/tard is too free and will continue to follow up this issue on behalf of u tongue.gif
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 02:21 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 02:17 PM)
Haha..

Not a prob at all as this is a public forum.

We should let other aware of scammers anyway
Public forum? hmm.gif
read post #1051

TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 02:40 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 02:36 PM)
What is wrong with him im warning him accusing me as a scammer?

While i also want other to aware the real scammer

Two different thing
atm most people aware that u're the real scammer, oh wai
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 02:50 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 02:49 PM)
Our country hav laws, civilized ppl wont think the same things as they hv higher eq and iq

Innocent till proven guilty.
Why u refuse to deal with the uncivilised by showing them proof?
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 02:57 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 02:52 PM)
This the the last reply from me about ur post u re just dragging and keep asking sth which is pointless and i hv already answered again and again

Kthx bai
lmao scammer cant stand the heat yet asking for Q&A session
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 03:00 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 28 2016, 03:00 PM)
Unconstructive post will be ignored
It's a public forum
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 03:05 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Nov 28 2016, 03:04 PM)
u girl?
where proof?
i prime minister u know
i'm ronald trump
TheEvilMan
post Nov 28 2016, 03:09 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

I predict this thread will be closed by TS with excuses like " too much nonsense my girly side can't take it"

0.0410sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:31 AM