Webe Thread V3, talk about Unlimited .

kahjye
post Nov 21 2016, 04:38 PM

4,494 posts

We optimized our network for 480p video streaming to match your phone screen size and reduce your phone battery consumption.

Yes, you are able to stream 1080p high resolution video streaming but it may require a longer time for loading before the video streaming starts.

You may also see some buffering in between.

LOL WEBE...
kahjye
post Nov 21 2016, 05:03 PM

4,494 posts

guys...fb got kena 2mb? i wanna switch to webe but sked regret lol..
kahjye
post Nov 24 2016, 01:09 PM

4,494 posts

guys...want to port in to webe...online or walk in to outlet better ??
kahjye
post Nov 24 2016, 01:33 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 24 2016, 01:23 PM)
Online pay and register but collect the SIM at kiosk...
cannot do all at kiosk ?
kahjye
post Nov 24 2016, 01:45 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 24 2016, 01:35 PM)
Of course can but u hv to queue...
ohh...i just paid the money and lets hope that the sim card will reach me by saturday brows.gif

anyone to invite to special webe group to discuss?

i will throw in some "freebies" into the group heheheeh....

id: ivanong1991
kahjye
post Nov 24 2016, 01:50 PM

4,494 posts

can we..."ehem"...with jailbroken iphone ?
kahjye
post Nov 24 2016, 02:04 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 24 2016, 01:54 PM)
Just to highlight to port in users. My number is still unable to receive 2-step verification for Gmail, Yahoo and Outlook emails.

If you enable this security feature, just disable it. webe is still trying to figure it out since like 2 months ago... Shame, shame...
Whats that...? mine works ok..weird..but i just registered and pay lah..hvnt process yet..
QUOTE(AsuKi @ Nov 24 2016, 02:02 PM)
webe got contract?
nope.
kahjye
post Nov 24 2016, 02:25 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 24 2016, 02:07 PM)
I was mentioning about email access.... Let say u failed to retrieve the password, u hv to reset email password but the verification code will be sent to ur webe number. Most probably the webe number will not receive this code...this is just one example...

Current telco doesn't have this issue as they have settled this long time ago...but webe tech team is ZERO-STAR service... Can solve 1 out of 10 issues given to them... totally hopeless and incompetent...
Now i get u... Its a new telco afterall. Perhaps they should headhunt IT guys frm other telcos haha
kahjye
post Nov 25 2016, 11:13 AM

4,494 posts

anyone heard of "tetherme" ? brows.gif
kahjye
post Nov 25 2016, 11:56 AM

4,494 posts

WTA...what is the size of the sim card they will courier to us?

during the order we didnt even specify anything bout sim card size..
kahjye
post Nov 26 2016, 03:03 PM

4,494 posts

just got my webe sim card wohooo
kahjye
post Nov 26 2016, 04:10 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Nov 26 2016, 01:00 PM)
Yes. I think you are the last person. I am tired to add ppl in it.
bro can i masuk too? hehehehe

0.3115sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:25 PM