Gerbils Hut V4, I wont bite you, I wont stink either !

^MochI^
post Feb 11 2007, 12:23 AM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

Nezu.. When i saw ur taro hor, it reminds me about my secondary sch princlepal coz my princlepal looks so much alike as ur taro! the wrinkles, the fat fat, the mouth and the nose. omg.. their like clones.
^MochI^
post Feb 11 2007, 03:35 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Feb 11 2007, 01:35 AM)
lol then he must be so handsome n cute loh?
ya... handsome n cute.. bleh... shakehead.gif
if the look is a dog then its handsome and cute.
but a human ??? omg. dun let me meet him again. shocking.gif whistling.gif
is garang= ferice?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 11 2007, 03:42 PM
^MochI^
post Feb 12 2007, 04:55 PM

4,565 posts

believe it or not.. my tears came drooling down when i saw keith's pic.. i hate to see dead animals. but this is the nature of life. hais.. may keith rest in peace and b happy in another world of its own..

0.0422sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:51 PM