> Lazada Voucher Codes V11 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

fadzly
post Nov 22 2016, 10:36 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(oldlady94 @ Nov 22 2016, 10:10 PM)
is 10% maybank card tomorrow applicable to debit card ? and if can be use how to use it ? by choosing pay by debit card ?
debit applicable
but dont forget to increase the limit. usually it would be started with rm500. u need to adjust it at m2u
fadzly
post Dec 2 2016, 10:49 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(keronge @ Dec 2 2016, 09:09 AM)
Guys...

Want to share my experience and vent off a bit  devil.gif

Bought some baby milk powder last week from Lazada/Tesco and received the tracking number
a couple of days later. Unfortunately in their infinite wisdom, Tesco decided to use effing SkyNet,
the worse courier service in my books  bangwall.gif

Item has been in their VAULT for a week now and no attempt at delivery was made and I just
received a delivery delay notification from Lazada. I've tried calling SkyNet branch but as
usual, no response  ranting.gif

IT'S BABY MILK POWDER YOU STOOOOOOOOPIDDDD FOOLSSS!!! Haish...

And then, I ordered a motorbike helmet, again SkyNet. I live in Pendang and the branch is in Alor Setar
but guess where stoopid SkyNet sent the package? Sungai Petani! And now it is on its way back
to the HUB in KL!

What the hell is wrong with these guys? Can't f***ing read or something? So I fired off at Lazada...
I know its not their fault directly, but it's things like this that can bring down a company. Can't they
advise their vendors to avoid certain couriers? I can't imagine how many sales and how much
compensation they've had to dish out for stoopid courier antics like this.  rclxub.gif

Now, everytime I'm thinking of buying, I dread receiving the tracking notification. It's like playing lottery,
cross fingers very hard not to get stoopid SKyNet  vmad.gif
keep on complaining. they might improve someday
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 12:38 AM

1,757 posts

so nothing yet for lazada. Damn that gem5. should lower a bit for the minimum spend of DEC300.. it should be around 4000 item

fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 12:43 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(momuchi @ Dec 12 2016, 12:38 AM)
same to me.. it`s only for Friday? vmad.gif
ya mine too.. fake logo discount.. damn i want that 40% item
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 01:10 AM

1,757 posts

Stock running low for this item!
zzzzzz
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 01:13 AM

1,757 posts

no more cimb logo
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 07:16 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Dec 12 2016, 07:14 AM)
i just woke up, so wheres all the voucher and discount for 12.12?

i want my fireworks vouchers.

glitches and clickbaitasia does not count.
Ha ha ha ha?
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 08:01 AM

1,757 posts

maybe need to wait on 14th
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 05:37 PM

1,757 posts

boring betol lazada ni.
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 11:14 PM

1,757 posts

boring lazada. lazada boring
fadzly
post Dec 12 2016, 11:33 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Scarfe @ Dec 12 2016, 11:21 PM)
wait 40 more minutes see if got fireworks.
last time 11.11 11PM. now 12.12, maybe 12AM leh
that 12 12 12 am is this mornng. past dy. next 12 is 13
fadzly
post Dec 13 2016, 09:22 PM

1,757 posts

no need to talk about Gem5 here. its for lazada only. report to tribunal.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1206sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:44 AM