6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V11 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

SUSVelocity
post Nov 12 2016, 01:11 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Nov 12 2016, 01:09 AM)
next time V12 we aim for double/triple parking  brows.gif
u dapat tak the mi note 3 wit maxis app
SUSVelocity
post Nov 12 2016, 07:49 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Nov 12 2016, 01:13 AM)
i no buy handpon la bang...what for pakai xiaomi when i got note 4
mana tau u tadi u bising bising
SUSVelocity
post Nov 15 2016, 12:45 AM

3,188 posts

order 3 redmi note 3 but status unknown. only show item at supplier warehouse
SUSVelocity
post Nov 15 2016, 07:58 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Nov 15 2016, 07:19 AM)
Same here...
someone at Redmi note 3 thread said they receive theirs yesterday
SUSVelocity
post Nov 15 2016, 10:04 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Nov 15 2016, 07:19 AM)
Same here...
pic host
SUSVelocity
post Nov 16 2016, 09:24 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(afizudin @ Nov 16 2016, 07:50 PM)
From Mi facebook:
QUOTE(Mi Malaysia)
Dear Mi fans. We have compiled all the feedbacks and comments and shared with our partners. We have escalated this and already working on the orders. Your patience and understanding is very much appreciated.
I will leave bad feedback in Lazada Mi Store soon..
me too. on lazada Facebook they make it looks like they are getting ready for delivery. truth acting je. get offer only go to the shop collect
SUSVelocity
post Nov 16 2016, 09:26 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Nov 16 2016, 07:30 PM)
Lol. My order since 13th waiting to be picked up. LEX sucks. I dont care if they have many order to work on due to 11.11. An order stuck waiting to be pick up with movement at all for 3 days is not acceptable.
tipu je. make one phone call skynet will come pick up maybe no stock. now go dig stock
SUSVelocity
post Nov 16 2016, 09:27 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Nov 16 2016, 09:25 PM)
logitech is a good choice, but they can cost a bit.
aliexpress has a lot of cheap alternatives, just get a reasonable price one with lots of good user reviews.
for gaming go for logitech g602

for notebook go for Microsoft sculpt comfort
SUSVelocity
post Nov 16 2016, 09:28 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Scarfe @ Nov 16 2016, 09:27 PM)
i got my jbl earphone, sonic gear speak, USD drive already. all fully delivered!
note mi 3 no news till now
SUSVelocity
post Nov 17 2016, 09:51 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 16 2016, 11:21 PM)
^
Must be glitch due to xiaomi new store. tongue.gif

All early order system not capture..owai
my first experience with lazada sux.

order last friday. today is Thursday and tomorrow will be 1 week and i haven't get my items. Today skynet still show on collection WTF.

Even i order directly from xiao mi website is alot faster than this max 3 to 4 days at doorstep.

pictures upload

This post has been edited by Velocity: Nov 17 2016, 09:53 AM
SUSVelocity
post Nov 17 2016, 10:23 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(andre128 @ Nov 17 2016, 10:21 AM)
lazada not bad lah

but skynet really...  ranting.gif
lazada only show collection evening yesterday so means skynet dont want collection? until yesterday
SUSVelocity
post Nov 17 2016, 10:24 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Nov 17 2016, 10:23 AM)
sent them an email. Normally there is tracking number but somehow lazada system didn't update. after you contact with CS via email, they will provide a tracking number, usually.
i did that why only got update and tracking code
SUSVelocity
post Nov 17 2016, 01:56 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 17 2016, 01:52 PM)
Expected la must be their stock running low now  tongue.gif
tomorrow xiao mi got the same offer again
SUSVelocity
post Nov 21 2016, 01:13 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Nov 21 2016, 09:54 AM)
Sifus,

Question: Can still get the MOC voucher? Or was that only for the 11/11 sale...planning to get the Xiaomi RN3 for my mum. Sister is a maxis user but she's a bit of a tech noob so no point in asking her.

If the RM 100 voucher is still available, I'll ask her to take a look.

Thanks smile.gif
voucher previously only available from maxis app and need to be generated. you need check maxis app is there any offer coming
SUSVelocity
post Nov 21 2016, 01:15 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Nov 20 2016, 08:14 AM)
Sometimes when there's an issue with a certain airconditioner, people will speak bad about the brand. With enough tract, the negative reputation will hold. York is one of the popular brand in Malaysia, certainly there will be a few bad cases. But from what I observe, the reliability and durability of York units are impressive. I myself have been using Daikin ac for years, and even they don't last as long as york. Granted, the inverter tech in Daikin is second to none, eventually it loses its cooling power after a few years.

Anyway, did you know York factory also built Mitsubishi units?
Also, its normal practice for lots of companies to outsource their components from China, its simply cost effective, but not necessarily undermining the quality underneath. Take Apple iPhone which is made in China as well. Oh and speaking of Daikin, they actually own York and Acson. Daikin buys OYL for £1.1bn

Anyway, I do appreciate your thoughts on this. But I think I'm going to go with York. Its been great with Daikin, and I've nothing but praises for its inverter tech and quality. So now I'd like to try a local brand and test its capability in my home.
i dunno about u but i am using panasonic my old aircond nearly 20 years then add 2 more new version panasonic aircond also after 11 years still fine.

so for me i am happy with panasonic.
SUSVelocity
post Nov 22 2016, 11:32 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Nov 22 2016, 10:29 AM)
haiz..2 rn3..11/11 ordered

only 1 out for delivery today...
the other one no update..

need to call again..the one out for delivery, i called yesterday...after stuck at cr3
wow 22 nov haven't get

on 16 nov i went self collect already cant wait
SUSVelocity
post Nov 22 2016, 11:33 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Nov 22 2016, 11:25 AM)
im guessing more like skynet's problem rather than xiaomi malaysia... always bad experience with such courier.
xiao mi Malaysia very fast today order within 2 to 3 days received already
SUSVelocity
post Nov 22 2016, 11:39 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Nov 22 2016, 10:32 AM)
might as well go there collect if u in KL/PJ
even self collect they take 1 hour to find your phone
SUSVelocity
post Nov 22 2016, 11:40 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(theROCKeteer @ Nov 22 2016, 09:42 AM)
Lazada just email to inform that it might be delayed for up to 5 days.  mad.gif
Do I need to wait or just call for refund?
you are which batch?
SUSVelocity
post Nov 25 2016, 01:53 PM

3,188 posts

user posted imageimage upload no compression

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1659sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:57 PM