> Lazada Voucher Codes V11 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 02:19 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 14 2016, 02:17 PM)
So few feature that justify for extra RM70?
The normal version has generally very good feedback and review. The wide angel doesn't hurt too.
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 02:47 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Dec 14 2016, 02:44 PM)
lazada penipu scammer. yesterday bought the gimbal with RM150 fireworks discount. today same item ada maybank 10% discount which is RM200.

call lazada, tapi tak bagi cancel order

arrghhhh.....kmak
If today the Maybank discount is RM100, can they cancel your order and make you take the RM100 discount? tongue.gif
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 03:11 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Dec 14 2016, 03:06 PM)
Sorry noob question here. This xiaoyi car dashcam actually only used for recording + ADAS + LDW? How about if i need a reverse camera, which gadget i need?
you need a camera mounted at the number plate, you need an LCD display (can be in the form of 2-DIN DVD player, or even those made-in-China rearview mirror with LCD). Totally different stuff.
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 03:21 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Dec 14 2016, 03:14 PM)
Yesterday around RM230+ (cant remember exact price) but can use voucher, net price below RM200. But I bought Toshiba 2TB instead, RM253.30 (298 - 44.70), best deal so far. rclxms.gif
I also bought the Toshiba Canvio 2TB using the same discount code as you. Do I need it? Grab first then think.... but I forgot to use shopback.

This post has been edited by mushigen: Dec 14 2016, 03:22 PM
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 03:30 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Dec 14 2016, 03:23 PM)
sb got 2%?
I don't know... I guess it's the minimum given if HDD is classified as electronics. Read somewhere that sometimes Lzd kokup and give 9%.

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Dec 14 2016, 03:26 PM)
Oh ya.. With shopback RM8.87 if not mistaken..  Plus cash rebate from CC.  biggrin.gif
cry.gif to cancel and re-order means I'll have to find another way to use the voucher for discount. Anyone can tolong?
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 03:49 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 14 2016, 03:36 PM)
interesting to see how a guy can go to great lengths just for rm8.87
Brudder, one sen saved is one sen earned.

You try going to Mc Donald's and ask the cashier to waive RM8.87 from your bill.
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 08:57 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(shareware @ Dec 14 2016, 05:00 PM)
Not worth if mi band 2 rm99 flash sale since u can get official malaysia unit around rm103 after minus any 20% voucher like those fr hotlink or maybank. Rm4 difference not worth having 1 month vendor warranty vs 1 year official warranty.
Agree. That's why I'm pissed off because it was initially shown to be official set from Xiaomi Malaysia.

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Dec 14 2016, 05:36 PM)
Miband 2 from mi store can apply voucher?
I tried this afternoon. Kenot apply voucher. RM129. Tomorrow don't know voucher expires ady or not.

QUOTE(letze @ Dec 14 2016, 06:37 PM)
Normal pos by pos malaysia. If you miss delivery, you have to collect at your city main branch...not usual poslaju branch
I though I read someone got their JBL from Ninja.. or was it Skynet? No wonder my JBL got no tracking number. Just stated as being shipped.

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 14 2016, 07:02 PM)
but but...someone and his friend said every cent counts
To save a few ringgit and rugi 11 months of warranty? Your friend needs to go back to kindergarten lah. If one selling RM99 and one selling RM91.35 - both official set and dealers have good rating, which one will you choose?

QUOTE(ApostLes` @ Dec 14 2016, 07:03 PM)
how much this? can give link? i use mi piston v3 is it better?
rm99 worth to get.. esp with new vouchers jadi rm84 so ok lor
Flash sale kenot use voucher.

mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 09:42 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Dec 14 2016, 09:35 PM)
Then where to buy Mi Band 2 if still want it?
cry.gif  cry.gif  bangwall.gif
Bro, the flash sale is import set with one month warranty at RM99 (based on time traveller's report). You can check 11st, Lzd, gemfive etc for other sellers selling import sets and see if they sell at lower price based on the vouchers available.

Anyway, it's only a few ringgit difference and here in LYF, we won't sweat over this small amount.
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 10:30 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 14 2016, 10:28 PM)
Not bad, 81.18 + 8 = 89.2
try get the discount voucher for shipping
still cheaper than the Lzd flash sale mah.
mushigen
post Dec 14 2016, 11:34 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 14 2016, 11:31 PM)
Previously i believe LZD got a lot of great discount but now not really  bangwall.gif
The product page did not say its not eligible for vouchers for now LZD like to ninja put "not eligible for vouchers" on products when they release code

Like the recent firework code the PS4 page do not have "not eligible for voucher" once they release the code they start to block products from using code.
True. Some items I'm interested in do not have "not eligible for voucher", but legitimate vouchers do not work. Some items say free express shipping on the product page, but once in the cart I see a shipping cost unless I choose standard shipping.

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1126sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:25 AM