QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Nov 13 2016, 09:27 PM)
yeah.. only 6%
Lazada Voucher Codes V11 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Nov 13 2016, 10:38 PM
415 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Nov 13 2016, 10:47 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,566 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
not all purchases during 11.11 detected on shopback tho
can i make a report later? all via lzd web. |
Nov 13 2016, 10:52 PM
1,682 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 13 2016, 11:40 PM
94 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
I have a question about shopback mobile app & lazada mobile app
When I launch the shopback mobile app then click the lazada option it seems to open the Web version of lazada in which I can neither find items in the shopping cart or my wishlist. Is this what's suppose to happen? Do advise if I may be doing something wrong. |
Nov 14 2016, 12:40 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Nov 14 2016, 12:46 AM
545 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: 444 Industrial Drive. Shreveport, LA |
i received all.. electronic item cashback very low
Nov 14 2016, 12:58 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,566 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Nov 14 2016, 08:11 AM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(ksgill80 @ Nov 13 2016, 11:40 PM) I have a question about shopback mobile app & lazada mobile app In Shopback App, you have to click on Lzd Mobile App, not Lazada.com.my, to open the App version. Refer here for the picture. And if you are signed-in to the same Lzd account, you should be able to see what's in your shopping cart and wishlist.When I launch the shopback mobile app then click the lazada option it seems to open the Web version of lazada in which I can neither find items in the shopping cart or my wishlist. Is this what's suppose to happen? Do advise if I may be doing something wrong. |
Nov 14 2016, 08:50 AM
1,636 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Vault 13 |
today lazada is CIMB bank promo. Does it apply to CIMB credit card only or the discount also apply to using CIMB debit card ?
Nov 14 2016, 09:01 AM
3,327 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selangor |
Nov 14 2016, 09:17 AM
80 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Nov 14 2016, 09:31 AM
1,636 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Vault 13 |
Nov 14 2016, 10:20 AM
Nov 14 2016, 10:35 AM
3,617 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Nov 14 2016, 10:46 AM
466 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
QUOTE(facktura @ Nov 13 2016, 10:47 PM) QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 14 2016, 12:40 AM) seems like my shopback also not yet received. wait for tomorrow to receive any confirmation, if not i think need to make a report i think all of mine got entered within 24hours, well i didnt check all coz i got soo much stuff, but the big items got eg RM32 for my phone hehe.there were bunch of little items from 60c etc... on the contrary non of my aliexpress items got detected, spent like RM470 at 8% that should be RM37 |
Nov 14 2016, 10:47 AM
4,381 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 14 2016, 10:48 AM
Nov 14 2016, 10:54 AM
466 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
QUOTE(Kenisanidiot @ Nov 13 2016, 09:06 PM) I got the OP3 for RM1490 as well from the same company, RM1.6k with RM110 voucher. Freaking cheap compared to market price & instant delivery also. what time did you buy? probably earlier then me coz that nighttime voucher was finished before i realize there was a sale on op3.Similar to you, the phone didn't come with plastic sealed wrap as well. My main concern is the warranty though, because i can't find any warranty information. If i recalled correctly, they stated there 1 year local supplier warranty. But it doesn't reflect in the invoice. dam that RM110 is sweet, me with my stupid random RM15 coupon. still happy with the purchase tho yeh the receipt had practically no useful info. I do remember seeing the 1 year local warranty. but the listing is now deleted. you going to flash yours or keep using the oxygen os? check this out on op3 info i shared re usb c cables, case, screen protectors i bought from ali cheap!! https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry82537530 |
Nov 14 2016, 10:54 AM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Does anyone experience with your purchased item with "delivery not available for your location"? Does it still deliver to your location?
I tried different state of postal code for check availability for delivery, but neither of them available... Does this mean certain of products are restricted for delivery? What will happen if i buy it. Do I have get it myself from dealer directly? |
Nov 14 2016, 11:01 AM
1,010 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
RM600 lego toys.
"paylonlinerevo25" is the best voucher already? Anyone got better? if no, i think i will just proceed with this. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:56 PM |