Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!
SUSbig[1]
Nov 12 2016, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 12 2016, 12:41 AM) TOPKEK lol, when i read remix2040 case, i thought, well it is plausible that aromachong sourced the phone from a supplier or something. but then, when i read salimbest83 case, it is very clear to me that there is no such thing as 'supplier' or 'middleman'. salimbest83 bnked in to the same bnk acc as remix did to help purchase stuffs from gemfive. Im absolutely SURE that you dont need TWO MIDDLEMEN for a gemfive transaction.  solid proof. case close. aromachong is
SUSbig[1]
Nov 12 2016, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 12 2016, 08:44 PM) first of all, understood this is /k where a place for everyone to troll and i have no problems for trolls to enjoy secondly as a staff why not you start to do your job now by scanning all ips with your available tools? one of the mod cleared up TS name and now you assume TS is one of my dupe? All 12 victims had convey their standpoint in public few pages back. if they are all my dupes why dont do your job by banning them? are you contradictinf your own judgement or what? really make up my day *shrugs* nope nope
SUSbig[1]
Nov 12 2016, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 12 2016, 09:50 PM) y be scammers when u can be beggar in the street? he only con weak /ktard. the kind that will put up to his rude attitude and naive enough not to ask more questions. he pick his victim carefully. he is getting smarter.
SUSbig[1]
Nov 12 2016, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 12 2016, 11:40 PM) Lol Still got org bodo believe his story keh? Ahahahaha Can i ask those kena bodo. Are ur brain made of weed? Ahahahaha those back him up are his dupe.
SUSbig[1]
Nov 12 2016, 11:44 PM
i have checked the profile of those that back him up.
suspicious trait, but not going to tell here. because that will make him smarter.
SUSbig[1]
Nov 13 2016, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 12 2016, 11:55 PM) Excuse me. Need to add something, so smart wont waste so much time on k/ debating and years later con few 10k only. @aromachong actulli failed conman My friend con bermillion million also i diam2. Damn, let see how he spin..wahahaha bearbearwongbut might be same person, dupe of aroma
SUSbig[1]
Nov 13 2016, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 12:12 AM) I think all my previous post and topics are good enough alresdy to claim I'm not a Chinese woman or man. I'm actually a foreigner  . My name is Mansoor same as my Lyn name. Nice to meet you all. foreigner joined lowyat forum 8 years ago and still in malaysia? selling computer hardware every now and then? sure. registered nick 2008 but start using it 2010? using multiple phone numbers during these years?  try harder. This post has been edited by big[1]: Nov 13 2016, 12:23 AM
SUSbig[1]
Nov 13 2016, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 12:31 AM) I have a local wife  . Also I'm a master's graduate from Taylor's lake side. sure. and you are defending aroma with your dupe registered and leave it there for 2 years without activity.