52 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

Rotoworldz
post Nov 13 2016, 03:05 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 03:01 AM)
just take my input seriously

if u have seller ic driving license and bank statement acc with contract signed these all frauds could be minimized to 0. but potential scammers will rage

i fully pledge my support for garage sales and wait garage sales to turn into new leaf so dispute section enforce staff will not have headache while dealin with dispute
wtf now your scam got to do with garage sales rules and regulations?

stop the spin. disgusting

This post has been edited by Rotoworldz: Nov 13 2016, 03:06 AM
SGSuser
post Nov 13 2016, 03:06 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

scammer scammer pants on fire

hope u get jailed soon
Wan
post Nov 13 2016, 03:07 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Give us a wave.
aromachong
post Nov 13 2016, 03:13 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Rotoworldz @ Nov 13 2016, 03:05 AM)
wtf now your scam got to do with garage sales rules and regulations?

stop the spin. disgusting
potential future scammer marked down

if you have nothibg to worry and you aint scmmer why not just pass all ur documentation and contract signed and it will all be stored in one of lyn server. in case any fraud happens very easy to track down scammers and in future also better for police side too instead of what noib staff suggest la.. ip logged la.. isp la.. all those bullshit

i hope admin can take my input seriously to minimize fraud case happ3ns in future
Rotoworldz
post Nov 13 2016, 03:19 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 03:13 AM)
potential future scammer marked down

if you have nothibg to worry and you aint scmmer why not just pass all ur documentation and contract signed and it will all be stored in one of lyn server.  in case any fraud happens very easy to track down scammers and in future also better for police side too instead of what noib staff suggest la..  ip logged la..  isp la..  all those bullshit

i hope admin can take my input seriously to minimize fraud case happ3ns in future
now i pulak become scammer. you scam-ed people over lowyat.net and now advice lowyat.net to do adjustment?

logic? no? you know what are you talking or not.
kodiam
post Nov 13 2016, 03:20 AM

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 02:46 AM)
if garage sales whoever in charge of this cannot make it like lelong lazada or 11street gemfive for seller to have compulsory of verifying and copy of their IC and othet documents it will only make scammer easier scam

which is why i propose garage sales to shut temporarily

else we victims really hv no confidence to sell or buy in lyn
Wow.... wow... and wow blink.gif

Suddenly the scammer play victim confused.gif
adamw
post Nov 13 2016, 03:23 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,352 posts

QUOTE(Rotoworldz @ Nov 13 2016, 03:19 AM)
now i pulak become scammer. you scam-ed people over lowyat.net and now advice lowyat.net to do adjustment?

Scammer where got talk logic one! LYN is not even a full fledge online shop like Lazada, Lelong, Gemfive etc which takes commission so just talk cock only!
See how the scammer avoid to go into the Gemfive SCB deal details?

This post has been edited by adamw: Nov 13 2016, 03:25 AM
herojack41
post Nov 13 2016, 03:27 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 13 2016, 03:03 AM)
sevensigns
aromachong
post Nov 13 2016, 03:32 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 13 2016, 03:23 AM)
Scammer where got talk logic one!  LYN is not even a full fledge online shop like Lazada, Lelong, Gemfive etc which takes commission so just talk cock only!
See how the scammer avoid to go into the Gemfive SCB deal details?
i believe admin will take my input seriously

i hope no more scammers in lyn so we victims will not ever suffer again from this fraud case

it will only benefit lyn if it did because by doing so buyer will get more confident and save seller time to cod because some buyer require postage

any fraud case can refer to seller database as easy a b c

no more scammer = more traffic = more profit

why not?
herojack41
post Nov 13 2016, 03:32 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 02:46 AM)
if garage sales whoever in charge of this cannot make it like lelong lazada or 11street gemfive for seller to have compulsory of verifying and copy of their IC and othet documents it will only make scammer easier scam

which is why i propose garage sales to shut temporarily

else we victims really hv no confidence to sell or buy in lyn
1. This is not even a platform for user to buy or sell....is not even close to be called as a platform for buying and selling
2. stop smoking weed and please turn up your denial mode till 200%
3. you are dumb as fuck imbecile piece of shit
4. who the fuck are you? pahlawan kekunci dengan mahir roda impian?
herojack41
post Nov 13 2016, 03:33 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(kodiam @ Nov 13 2016, 03:20 AM)
Wow.... wow... and wow  blink.gif

Suddenly the scammer play victim  confused.gif
hes on ketum thats why

Rotoworldz
post Nov 13 2016, 03:36 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 03:32 AM)

i hope no more scammers in lyn so we victims will not ever suffer again from this fraud case

it will only benefit lyn if it did because by doing so buyer will get more confident and save seller time to cod because some buyer require postage

why not?
im really pity you tbh. you have mental disease i believe.

we are not going to think you are innocent even you gave suggestion how to improve lowyat.net.

your scam is scam. pay back people money. thats it.

This post has been edited by Rotoworldz: Nov 13 2016, 03:39 AM
realcheraz
post Nov 13 2016, 03:40 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 03:32 AM)

why not?
I wonder..since u claimed u have been scammed, does the scam took place in lowyat garage sales?NO. Right?

U r the scammer!so stfu!

Some buyer require postage ur ass!
zhiyuanchan
post Nov 13 2016, 03:46 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Rotoworldz @ Nov 13 2016, 03:19 AM)

best joke of the day. tongue.gif
i dah learn from this shit, after con people act kesian and keep defeat for self and act like nothing happen lagi can suggest this suggest that act like a good person. At last become nothing happen. rclxs0.gif thumbsup.gif
sadperson
post Nov 13 2016, 03:48 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Nov 13 2016, 01:46 AM)
Ever heard of tin kosong paling bising...?
LOL...keep asking other ppl to refund on behalf of u?arent u some big shot with cc limit of 6 digit?
Side note-
Nowadays scammer really think they are above all,KARMA will get back to you guys especially  ting ting ting ting......lol.
And they even order mod n staff wat to do..he really think he is LYN owner/founder meh?

i LOL at the ting ting ting ting ~~~ brows.gif LOL ... laugh.gif
SUSmcnoodle
post Nov 13 2016, 03:51 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Rotoworldz @ Nov 13 2016, 03:36 AM)
im really pity you tbh. you have mental disease i believe.

we are not going to think you are innocent even you gave suggestion how to improve lowyat.net.

your scam is scam. pay back people money. thats it.
I've the same thought too, just like the famous SYBIL who has 16 personalities all manifesting in /k and he/she doesn't even knows that all the dupes are actually him/her. laugh.gif

Any shrink here?
Nauts
post Nov 13 2016, 06:26 AM

340 posts

Pot Kettle Kettle Pot

Ooh dear, this Aromaticretard really needs help.
gastacopz
post Nov 13 2016, 07:12 AM

4,928 posts

lol...belum habis lgi

monara
post Nov 13 2016, 07:52 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

Kes logik like perempuan kena rape, salah perempuan pakai menjolok mata?
paskal
post Nov 13 2016, 08:05 AM

armchair commando couch potato
2,801 posts

Oi 10 pages within few hours.

You guys don't sleep izzit? Zzzzzz now have to read all 10 pages to eat popcorn.

Gila /k making me read all these sigh

52 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0257sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:05 PM