Suggestions software for car workshop

TSChristineyiing
post Nov 10 2016, 02:28 PM, updated 8y ago

any suggestion on software for car workshop?currently using smartbiz sql but not so good because stock always not accurate and i cant view sales online.
ktek
post Nov 10 2016, 03:05 PM

拼拼拼多啦
12,537 posts

most are difficult when going online becos of port number and telekom speed.

so far i see 1 company (with multiple branch offsite) is using master accounting and still manage to keep up but not easily.
kiasu_kid
post Nov 10 2016, 03:09 PM

233 posts

At this point in time there are no good software for car workshop in Malaysia. You may have a look at Wavelet EMP. They're providing SaaS with car workshop module. I used to be working in the car workshop industry for a good number of years.
garf
post Dec 19 2016, 01:47 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Christineyiing @ Nov 10 2016, 02:28 PM)
any suggestion on software for car workshop?currently using smartbiz sql but not so good because stock always not accurate and i cant view sales online.
you are doing car spare parts business or for your own car workshop spare part stock keeping?

if you don't mind try list out what requirement/ function you are looking for? my dad is running car workshop business, I'm planning to built a online system for him. Maybe we can brainstorm and workout something....haha
a-y
post Apr 6 2017, 01:04 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Christineyiing @ Nov 10 2016, 02:28 PM)
Are you looking for POS and stock management software or something more specific tailored to your needs?

0.0131sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:57 PM