48 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W880 - 3G 9.5mm(Slim....), It is HERE NOW!!!

camron
post Jun 28 2007, 05:56 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

so wanna change the phone?
hehe...
no regret for tat la..
as long as you can make calls sms then i think should be enough liao lo..
JY.
post Jun 28 2007, 06:00 PM

1,630 posts

No way i gonna change it...damn liking it. This is a great phone, trust me... tongue.gif
spoon2272
post Jun 28 2007, 09:38 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Jun 28 2007, 05:56 PM)
so wanna change the phone?
hehe...
no regret for tat la..
as long as you can make calls sms then i think should be enough liao lo..
yea u are right.as long can make calls n sms should be enough.no way i regret buying this phone!just not really satisfied with speaker coz it's not good as W850i but nvm tongue.gif
JY.
post Jun 28 2007, 09:50 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Jun 28 2007, 09:38 PM)
yea u are right.as long can make calls n sms should be enough.no way i regret buying this phone!just not really satisfied with speaker coz it's not good as W850i but nvm  tongue.gif
YA, even though this phone lack some function, but it still a good phone biggrin.gif BTW, anyone tried to apply ipod socks on it? how it looks?
limyusiong
post Jun 28 2007, 10:00 PM

2,815 posts

JY switching fr w850 to w880???
JY.
post Jun 28 2007, 10:06 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 28 2007, 10:00 PM)
JY switching fr w850 to w880???
Long time already switched...Using w880 for 1 month liao lo...too busy is it, bro? So long never see u spamming around, hehe kidding la... tongue.gif
limyusiong
post Jun 28 2007, 10:10 PM

2,815 posts

yala,bz like hell...will continue bz for july as well...especially tis coming 2 wk...flying around jb>mlk>kl...congrate wo, get new babe d...i get myself another phone..check my sign yeah!!!
JY.
post Jun 29 2007, 10:01 AM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 28 2007, 10:10 PM)
yala,bz like hell...will continue bz for july as well...especially tis coming 2 wk...flying around jb>mlk>kl...congrate wo, get new babe d...i get myself another phone..check my sign yeah!!!
Haha...damn u! changing phone like changing baju... But u still stick to ur z610 wo, tat phone must be very good...
limyusiong
post Jun 29 2007, 12:46 PM

2,815 posts

yup,z610 wont sell 1....keep for collection....
JY.
post Jul 1 2007, 01:15 AM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jun 29 2007, 12:46 PM)
yup,z610 wont sell 1....keep for collection....
Haha, it is a great phone indeed... smile.gif
spoon2272
post Jul 12 2007, 10:36 AM

1,117 posts

i think i'm going to trade in my W880 with K810... notworthy.gif
JY.
post Jul 12 2007, 03:35 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Jul 12 2007, 10:36 AM)
i think i'm going to trade in my W880 with K810... notworthy.gif
Why? It is such a great phone... blush.gif
limyusiong
post Jul 12 2007, 04:20 PM

2,815 posts

haha, mayb he boring wif music, wanna play shooting d lol...
JY.
post Jul 12 2007, 04:41 PM

1,630 posts

Ya, i have to admit tat the camera of w880 cannot fight k810...But the size wins a street... tongue.gif
zac1
post Jul 13 2007, 10:55 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

i have 1 question,

my cousin bought 1 w880 from singapore ,when i press the up down left right key,the phone will vibrate ,but the w880 my fen bought at kl ,the phone doesn vibrate when he press the key

how to solve this ??
JY.
post Jul 16 2007, 12:23 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jul 13 2007, 10:55 PM)
i have 1 question,
my cousin bought 1 w880 from singapore ,when i press the up down left right key,the phone will vibrate ,but the w880 my fen bought at kl ,the phone doesn vibrate when he press the key
how to solve this ??
U mean in menu? Ya, there are certain theme tat will vibrate when u press the navi key...Do both phone use the same theme?
samurai1337
post Jul 21 2007, 12:08 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

I changed a new battery (under warranty) and the auto shutdown problem of my phone no more already :-)

Very happy with it despite the fact that the keypad is a bit too small. Otherwise it's rock stable
JY.
post Jul 21 2007, 12:23 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jul 21 2007, 12:08 PM)
I changed a new battery (under warranty) and the auto shutdown problem of my phone no more already :-)

Very happy with it despite the fact that the keypad is a bit too small. Otherwise it's rock stable
Oh, congrats...But my phone never undergo auto shut down, Thanks god....I read in somewhere saying that the auto shutdown problem may be also due to theme...
kanethesun
post Jul 21 2007, 08:06 PM

1,426 posts

hi there, asking on behalf for my friend
he just got his w880i not too long ago, but he said when he check at the Phone Status, under the Phone Model section, he said he saw it as w850i instead of w880i, is it normal? I guess w850 and w880 using firmware?
JY.
post Jul 21 2007, 08:17 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(kanethesun @ Jul 21 2007, 08:06 PM)
hi there, asking on behalf for my friend
he just got his w880i not too long ago, but he said when he check at the Phone Status, under the Phone Model section, he said he saw it as w850i instead of w880i, is it normal? I guess w850 and w880 using firmware?
Definitely not normal... hmm.gif Did ur fren ask the shop where he get the phone? Ask the shop to explain why this thing happened...

48 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:58 AM