> Aromachong aka Ting Jack Woon related to.., Legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui????? Chat

SUSVape [On]
post Nov 11 2016, 04:34 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 11 2016, 04:33 PM)
nemesis with right facts and laws.. yes... bt does it apply to this case?
Kesian.

Spent such a long time get trolled by a scammer.

Now still want to back up him.

Lucky la you single.
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 11 2016, 07:51 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 11 2016, 07:50 PM)
Of all the things that is important to put on the police reports, he/she go and put that topic link and my LYN id. Not even mentioning the scam involved and other details.

And the victims find this acceptable.

Mind=blown
Why is the police report 3 pages?

Fake?
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 11 2016, 08:00 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 11 2016, 07:59 PM)
kecian..

aromachong become menj.. satu lagi kaki penipu scammer
Menj has balls.

He terang terang show police report without hiding anything.
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 11 2016, 08:04 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 11 2016, 07:53 PM)
Attachment of screenshots?
Maybe. But the fact that the police report mentioned nothing about the con case and all about cover up says it all.

1. Missing reporter identity.
2 purpoae of report is to close the thread.
3. No mention of con case.
4. Try to mislead by having words 'Ms.Chong' at top and bottom.

The 4th point totally says it all.

If until now the victim has no info on "her" real name and ic. They definitely getting conned. Just hope they can recover anything left at mercy of aroma chong.

the fact that aroma chong boost having 350k limit credit card but need instalment to pay rm20k to 30k scam job.

And also given the fact that someone with 350k limit but willing to make petty income by selling phone as middle man. laugh.gif very doubtful.
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 11 2016, 08:05 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(adolph @ Nov 11 2016, 08:02 PM)
aromachongwhen you want show ur ball, show ur name, address etc on the report

so no need people ask me to reveal ur detail
Wait. You got his/her details?
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 13 2016, 12:13 PM

1,098 posts

Bump this legendary thread instead of the one opened by the dupe
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 13 2016, 12:23 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 13 2016, 12:19 PM)
Aromachong, don't twist the black and white written in the police report.
1) You used the word middle man instead of seller. ( middleman sounds less guilty ?)
2) You add the word supplier which is non existence in the police report.
3) You tried to deceive the forum that TSH phone number 0109819900 is not related to aromachong.

Police report never mentioned the existence of middleman and supplier.
The police report clearly stated:
Yang dijual oleh pemilik akaun berdaftar sebagai aromachong, no tel 016-8082523 & 010-9819900.

[attachmentid=8018418]
That report is not made by aromachong. He should stop talking about police report.
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 13 2016, 12:25 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Nov 13 2016, 12:23 PM)
I've seen many threads on lowyat where they got dem scammers info but none of them got the balls to actually go find this scammer face2face.
The scammer make sure only spineless nerd will engage their surprise.

Being rude and being arsehole. If you not desperate or have dignity you won't talk further.

Then the rest are pu55y easy to be manipulated.
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 13 2016, 12:41 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Nov 13 2016, 12:39 PM)
I really cannot brain those victims,the point that the hp number belongs to a scammer they still in delusion believe that piece of shyte is  that he is also being scam,dont they have some suspicions at all since the so called supplier scam him?how can a scammer be scammed by another scammer..(oh boy thats a touge twister hahahahahahaha).
The fact that even gemfive purchase is bank in to ting jack woon means there is no 3rd party involve. Only ting jack woon and the one related to him (most likely his son ting seng hui aka aromachong)
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 13 2016, 12:49 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 12:44 PM)
i understand to those victim being scammed. They still hoping they will get back the money.
If aromachong ting jack woon ting seng hui are a pu55y he would have refund all upon this case hits the fan.

But NOOOOOO

brings 20 dupes to table and keep talking.

While the victim still praying day and night.

If its me i would pay some money to bring justice.

Oh wait. If i have some money i wont buy from him. See? He is good in picking victim
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 15 2016, 06:40 PM

1,098 posts

Actually how jessica get involved?

Why out of nowhere her info is here?
SUSVape [On]
post Jan 14 2017, 11:40 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jan 14 2017, 11:38 PM)
belum settle lagi?

mana tu 12 victims?

satu orang pun tarak kluar comment?
Bunuh diri because too ashame of themselves.

0.0158sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:17 PM