> Aromachong aka Ting Jack Woon related to.., Legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui????? Chat

SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 9 2016, 10:11 PM

46 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by Darth Vaper: Nov 9 2016, 10:16 PM
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 9 2016, 10:16 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 9 2016, 10:15 PM)
jangan kasi malu wrong people

later kena saman

LoL

pls delete if u unsre

if really 100% confirm, we all go hunt him
OK, looks like muka mintak penumbuk though tongue.gif
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 04:35 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 11 2016, 04:23 PM)
First of all many thanks for TS who is one of the victim show up and brave himself to clear everything in the air up.

"Dear (~12 victims),

Thank you so much for the patience and understanding you have displayed during tis most regrettable situation. For myself (real person) and on behalf of aromachong nick, please accept my sincere apology for the WTS-Phone ordeal where i was conned by my runaway supplier.

As per the refund term agreed and soon to be updated in the dispute corner. I undertake to repay them to my best ability.

I hope everybody especially victims involved in this situation understands my predicament and forgive me.

Special thanks to most of forumers to support me when i was down and also special thanks to penanghomes for his courage to defend me and those other forumer who defend me personally and being trolled in the end.

With best wishes"
WTF is the meaning of this????
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 04:38 PM

46 posts

This is the best scam of all time!!!

A scam supported by victims. LOL.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 04:53 PM

46 posts

I just wanna know why aromashit account in LYN not bora yet? Muthafucuker, we post in wrong section also kena 2 weeks. Why?? lucifah
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 05:05 PM

46 posts

LOL...taste of your own medicine is sweet yeah? biggrin.gif
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 05:12 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 11 2016, 05:09 PM)
Now he go and report all my topics laugh.gif
Pathetic weh...
Oh farking retard. If it wasn't for you nobody would know. I still remember his first post in your first tered about this.

While I don't believe he's aromashit dupe, I can't understand the motivation behind his actions. Or I could be wrong & that aromashit has been planning for this since a long long time ago.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 06:38 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 06:27 PM)
True and she wants to gain her repo back so lets wait n see. smile.gif
Get this guys!!!...the real reason why that pandan is helping aromashit.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 06:40 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 11 2016, 06:39 PM)
Yep indeed this is true. We've come to consensus on aromachong on this issue and hope she keeps honors her word on it.
I'm sorry but you're actually saying you hope not to be scammed again.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 06:57 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 11 2016, 06:56 PM)
Not like we throwing more cash at her lol
I mean you're holding on to this piece of shit words
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 07:42 PM

46 posts

Bro..you femes liao biggrin.gif

SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 07:54 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 11 2016, 07:50 PM)
Of all the things that is important to put on the police reports, he/she go and put that topic link and my LYN id. Not even mentioning the scam involved and other details.

And the victims find this acceptable.

Mind=blown
The level of BM in that report also shockingly "good". LOL...It seems all of us will be investigated. biggrin.gif

Conclusion...sampah report coz don't even understand what it's trying to say.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 07:59 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Nov 11 2016, 07:57 PM)
Again time to stop living in denial and see the truth. Words can be twisted but not actions.

Words:
Promise of refund
Supplier Run Away
Close topic to make things easier
Blah Blah Blah
Actions:
Don't do COD. (big red flag)
Never met in person (can take effort to make police report, but say no time meet face to face ???)
Till now yet to refund.
If reputation so important, and this is part time business then don't hide behind an internet nick

Sound like a scammer, seemed like a scammer. Act like a scammer. Up to you guys to decide what is real
And the fact this aromashit is located in Sarawak where it's not unknown that some people can walk sideways without any problem. whistling.gif
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 08:04 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 11 2016, 08:02 PM)
Coming from Sampah MO1 like brows.gif
Oops, now I posted will Twitter king look for me? brows.gif
Too late. You're in the database liao brows.gif
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 08:07 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Nov 11 2016, 08:04 PM)
Maybe. But the fact that the police report mentioned nothing about the con case and all about cover up says it all.
1. Missing reporter identity.
2  purpoae of report is to close the thread.
3. No mention of con case.
4. Try to mislead by having words 'Ms.Chong' at top and bottom.
The 4th point totally says it all.
If until now the victim has no info on "her" real name and ic. They definitely getting conned. Just hope they can recover anything left at mercy of aroma chong.
the fact that aroma chong boost having 350k limit credit card but need instalment to pay rm20k to 30k scam job.

And also given the fact that someone with 350k limit but willing to make petty income by selling phone as middle man. laugh.gif very doubtful.
Don't forget the part where the victims' money were deposited into aromashit's supplier account instead of her own.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 11:04 PM

46 posts

^^^ Hahahaha
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 11:22 PM

46 posts

This aromashit is a recalcitrant isn't it? This is a summary of this person BASED ON his/her reasoning & the victims' testimonies

- Wanna be a trader but no money to keep stock.

- Depends on availability of stock from another seller.

- Don't have own bank account to handle transactions

- As a result of not having own account, buyer have to deposit to aromashit supplier account

- Aromashit kena scam by supplier, no money to refund buyers

- Reach agreement with buyers for instalment refund

- Butthurt by the treatment of /ktards, takes it out on fighteden AND a poor TM worker (allegedly)

SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 11:31 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 11 2016, 11:26 PM)
dis is the most bullshit excuse ever, dont hav bank account? even a newborn baby already hav a bank account doh.gif
Well, this is of coz based on the fact aromashit admitted that he/she is not Ting Jack Woon & the victims' plea to not disturb this BR1M recipient.

- money from buyers deposited into Ting Jack Woon's account

- if TJW is not aromashit then he must be the supplier.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 11:33 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 11 2016, 11:32 PM)
When mentioned need to bank in to suppliers account, that alone should raise the alert. Why would you bank in to a stranger account?
Ah but the buyers didn't know it's not aromashit's account.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 11 2016, 11:40 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 11 2016, 11:37 PM)
I don't think the buyers knew that BEFORE they realised they've be conned other than the fact that aromashit has a female tag on LYN.

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0302sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:04 AM