30 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

> Aromachong aka Ting Jack Woon related to.., Legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui????? Chat

SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 12 2016, 01:23 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Nov 12 2016, 12:58 AM)
lol he even said he SS-ed my comment,i didn't even mention his id in my comment and a link to someguy i suspect same name as the one frutie's photo of the digi app bangwall.gif
You don't need to hide under the cover of your bed..lol. This aromashit is shitting brix coz he thinks we are getting close to unraveling this little operation.
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 01:40 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(xkaix @ Nov 12 2016, 01:21 AM)
Something is not right.

1) Iphone and S7 Edge buyer transfer their money to Ting Jack Woon bank account, which aromachong claim is the middle man.

2) The customer buying her/his service for gemfive sale also were given the same banking details, Ting Jack Woon's bank account DESPITE she/he repeatly said that she/he were using different hsbc credit card.

3) From aromachong statement of the different credit card used, the banking detail given to his/her customer should be different if the fund is transfer straight to the card holder.

4) However, all customers for gemfive sale were given Ting Jack Woon's banking detail for the transaction which one would deduct that Ting Jack Woon is aromachong himself.
+1

point is, whose card was used during the gemm5 transaction?
EdouardKagame
post Nov 12 2016, 01:45 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 10:07 PM)
Ok, this might be far fetched, but look at the sir name and location.
Both from Miri and the phone number is also from Miri (016-8xxxxxx)
Both have the same registered address: 99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak (someone manage to dig this info out)
Both bank account is opened at the same branch

Now, could Ting Seng Hui be the son of Ting Jack Woon?

Ting Jack Woon - Born in 1956 (60 years old)
Ting Seng Hui - Born in 1986 (30 years old)

Link to famous scammer details (Ting Seng Hui): https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

Apis_LuaLua
Ting Jack Woon is also a recipient of BR1M.

MayBank 161127650742 Ting Jack Woon
Phone number is +016-8082523
Address: 99, JALAN HILL TOP SELATAN, TAMAN HILL TOP 98000 MIRI
Home No: 085-411951

Can /k detective start working now with that email address and I/C number?

*PS: created a new topic for this as the previous one is too convoluted
all the details are there, i hope he/she will get caught and justice will be served !

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 01:46 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 12 2016, 01:23 AM)
You don't need to hide under the cover of your bed..lol. This aromashit is shitting brix coz he thinks we are getting close to unraveling this little operation.
EdouardKagame

new info

why he so mad about this one?

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=82526450

QUOTE(,Nov 12 2016, 12:31 AM)
u wan try go that firm and get sued? screenshot taken down for future reference this is not a place for you and fruitie to troll
This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Nov 12 2016, 01:46 AM
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 12 2016, 01:48 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 12 2016, 01:46 AM)
EdouardKagame

new info

We are pretty close or already bingo?
EdouardKagame
post Nov 12 2016, 01:50 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 12 2016, 01:48 AM)
EdouardKagame

new info

well, i hope u guys succeed, eventually u will.

Justice will be served !

and lets that to be a lesson to scammers
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 01:54 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 12 2016, 01:48 AM)
EdouardKagame

there is something missing here.. hmm....

let me think for a while.
timo1003
post Nov 12 2016, 08:57 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Nov 12 2016, 12:58 AM)
lol he even said he SS-ed my comment,i didn't even mention his id in my comment and a link to someguy i suspect same name as the one frutie's photo of the digi app bangwall.gif
Haha. Don't worry. It's just a scare tactic to stop further speculation on him/her so that things can go quiet and slowly be forgotten. Also,defame(which is denied based on what? If i go around (outside of LYN) and mention the accused's name either in private or in public will anyone even know who that person is? So how to sue on that?
SUScitacitata
post Nov 12 2016, 09:12 AM

482 posts

EdouardKagame

new info

The same scare tactics he used on the victims. And now victims willing to wait for months till they "get a refund".

Bodoh still stalling. Obviously all poor fag wanna save RM200 end up lose rm3000.
realcheraz
post Nov 12 2016, 10:57 AM

452 posts

Senang cerita ini macam la...

Get conned by scammer = bodo

Believe scammer will refund = bodo kaw kaw

limfreelance
post Nov 12 2016, 11:03 AM

343 posts

woo dan sampai P20 liao.

Boom Mortar
post Nov 12 2016, 11:05 AM

227 posts

csi /k team at it bestest
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 12 2016, 11:52 AM

46 posts

P20 summary for beginners, aromashit 101 (the story so far)

1. aromashit "legendary" pandan in property section

2. aromashit sell mobile phones at below market value (even boast can get new iPhone 7 at much cheaper price)

3. aromashit said no COD for all items

4. at least 12 victims paid but never got the phones

5. victims demanded for refund but aromashit blocked them on whatsapp & also deleted all his sales tered in LYN. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4074565&hl=

6. payment was made to a maybank account belonging to Ting Jack Woon, a retiree with BR1M benefits

7. /k detectives made the discovery that Ting Jack Woon is somehow related to the famous still on the loose scammer Ting Seng Hui. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

8. Victims apparently made an agreement with aromashit to not disclose anything else but instead start tered to absolve aromashit of any wrongdoing.

9. Victims agreed to refunds, payable by aromashit in instalments.

10. Aromashit alledgly made a police report against TS for "defamation". It was also understood that a TM employee will be questioned for his part in revealing "personal info". https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4105374

This post has been edited by Darth Vaper: Nov 12 2016, 11:58 AM
adamw
post Nov 12 2016, 12:07 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 12 2016, 11:52 AM)
P20 summary for beginners, aromashit 101 (the story so far)
1. aromashit "legendary" pandan in property section

2. aromashit sell mobile phones at below market value (even boast can get new iPhone 7 at much cheaper price)

3. aromashit said no COD for all items

4. at least 12 victims paid but never got the phones

5. victims demanded for refund but aromashit blocked them on whatsapp & also deleted all his sales tered in LYN. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4074565&hl=

6. payment was made to a maybank account belonging to Ting Jack Woon, a retiree with BR1M benefits

7. /k detectives made the discovery that Ting Jack Woon is somehow related to the famous still on the loose scammer Ting Seng Hui. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

8. Victims apparently made an agreement with aromashit to not disclose anything else but instead start tered to absolve aromashit of any wrongdoing.

9. Victims agreed to refunds, payable by aromashit in instalments.

10. Aromashit alledgly made a police report against TS for "defamation". It was also understood that a TM employee will be questioned for his part in revealing "personal info". https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4105374
You miss one important part, in an earlier related case when aromashit buy things for people under the gemfive scb25 code thingy, the transfer was also to the same bank account, so saying that for the phone deal, the money was transfer to a 3rd party seems fishy! brows.gif
SUScitacitata
post Nov 12 2016, 12:16 PM

482 posts

Peter Ting Seng Hui is a disgrace to Miri people. He is from Miri, i know his house. He have been conning people here ever since i think 14-16 years old..

He flirt around with many girl, played with many girl. and yes, he got into jail at a very young age.

Peter Ting/Ceasar Ting. He using this 2 name to con people. He con internationally using paypal scam as well. He claim he is a local Tan Sri son but actually he is not, he photoshop his birth cert and like to people he is Tan Sri son coz same surname. His photo editing skill phailed to cheat people. Still dare to bring other girl lari from Miri, don't think i don;t know what you did Peter Ting Seng Hui.

His mom just a normal nice lady selling noodles, and he acting all bossy.

He is always at Brunei, seldom come back Miri.

If you wan me type all his background story and con cases i think need 5 years to type finish.

By Stratos...
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 02:47 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 12 2016, 09:12 AM)
The same scare tactics he used on the victims. And now victims willing to wait for months till they "get a refund".

Bodoh still stalling. Obviously all poor fag wanna save RM200 end up lose rm3000.
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2016, 02:29 PM)
The owner of the alternative no. looks familar. hmm.gif rolleyes.gif https://pictr.com/image/7pTNx

This is quite puzzling eh????

these numbers are stated in the police report above

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Nov 12 2016, 02:50 PM
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 12 2016, 02:53 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 12 2016, 02:47 PM)

This is quite puzzling eh????

these numbers are stated in the police report above

Well well well. Ting Seng Hui & Adrian Wong? Now which one is aromashit? hmm.gif
realcheraz
post Nov 12 2016, 03:19 PM

452 posts

Getting interesting...popcorn sula mau habis.
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 03:28 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Nov 12 2016, 03:19 PM)
Getting interesting...popcorn sula mau habis.
SUScitacitata
post Nov 12 2016, 03:31 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 12 2016, 02:53 PM)
Well well well. Ting Seng Hui & Adrian Wong? Now which one is aromashit?  hmm.gif
Neither. Aroma is a Female.

HAHA

30 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » 

0.0239sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:26 PM