Gundam Fix Figuration, Anyone out there?

TSSyiokie
post Feb 8 2007, 12:45 AM, updated 19y ago

I'm a fan of Gundam Fix Figuration drool.gif I'm looking for more model right now, anyone here would like to share or trade or Gundam Fix Figuration?? I hope i can get to buy the model #0013. Can anyone tell me where i can get this model from any figure's shop in malaysia? brows.gif
seth.frostheart
post Feb 8 2007, 01:22 AM

27 posts

quite some toy shops carry GFFs... whr are you frm? if ur in kl. u could try downtown bts/sg wang/LY plaza. or places in pj like amcorp mall, 1U, cineleisure... there's quite a few toyshops in and ard town...

personally i only collect zeon suits / GFZF... i got:

#3001a
#3001b
#3004a
#3004b
#3006a
#3006b
#3009b
#3010a
TSSyiokie
post Feb 10 2007, 02:14 AM

OH... i see.. i been to BTS, lowyat and sungei wang, quite alot i bought from there..
but still got alot that i think has sold out, so kinda hard to get it again.
Thanks for you info, i really appreaciate it. Sooner or later i will buy zeon too, cos i found that it is a nice figure to be display. laugh.gif
seth.frostheart
post Feb 18 2007, 10:55 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Syiokie @ Feb 10 2007, 02:14 AM)
OH... i see.. i been to BTS, lowyat and sungei wang, quite alot i bought from there..
but still got alot that i think has sold out, so kinda hard to get it again.
Thanks for you info, i really appreaciate it. Sooner or later i will buy zeon too, cos i found that it is a nice figure to be display.  laugh.gif
well... GFF figures don't really sell that fast... so if ur quick, like if you go and hunt for them the week that they're released in KL, u can usually get most of them...

my reason for collecting on zeons suits is a personal one... i find them mechanically and aesthetically more interesting than gundams smile.gif
whoami123
post Feb 19 2007, 01:16 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Deep Striker hardly seen in the market right now
even big online hobby websites like HLJ & HobbySearch also no more stock
seth.frostheart
post Feb 27 2007, 06:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Feb 19 2007, 01:16 AM)
Deep Striker hardly seen in the market right now
even big online hobby websites like HLJ & HobbySearch also no more stock
there will be reissues... i tink they reissued like 3 rounds ledi for the deep striker... just hafta wait i guess smile.gif
TSSyiokie
post Feb 28 2007, 03:46 AM

but how can i know when it will be be re-issue again?? gundam deep striker is awesome, hope i can get it. do you collect gundam fix figuration too whoami123??
tangtut1
post Mar 13 2007, 12:42 AM

Well, I'm currently stocking up on the MSiAs - from the G-Gundam series (I'm a die-hard fan!). Currently, been eyeing the GFFs for the God and Nobell gundams but monetary problems is holding me back. Still hunting for the Dragon and John Bull Gundams. PM me if any of you guys wanted to part with them. Either that or I have to fly to HK or Nippon to look for them sad.gif

I was hoping it won't sold out when I've finally cough up some cash. You know, as they say in Murphy's Law - when you don't want it, it comes in droves. And when you're really dying to have it - it's nowhere to be seen...Damn my bad luck!
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 03:31 AM

846 posts

My GFF and model collection biggrin.gif
phantasm0110
post Mar 13 2007, 07:53 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

i only got one GFF GM sniper..
present from my frens as birthday gift..
its only nice looking...poseability and articulation not tat good..
guess i wont buy anymore GFF liao...get MG better...beside the price same or higher than MG also..
T_T
heretic6
post Mar 13 2007, 08:35 AM

192 posts

if you don't want the GM Sniper i'll take it tongue.gif currently i only have 1 Ex-S.
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 13 2007, 08:55 AM

550 posts

Anyone tried top put GFF armor on HGUC Gundam? Will it fit? I have GFF #001 but the leg joint broken oredi. So I thought maybe I can put its armor on HGUC RX78-2
seth.frostheart
post Mar 13 2007, 08:22 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 13 2007, 03:31 AM)
My GFF and model collection biggrin.gif
whoa, nice collection you have there stevenlys biggrin.gif Deep Striker is uber cool eventhough its a gundam unit... tongue.gif i missed the effing pre-order, ARGH!~ cry.gif

i collected most of the GFZFs, except for the Hyaku Shiki n the Z'gok atm which i missed... and yes, of cos i do have some GFFs... the one tht comes with the gerbera (because the Gerbera Tetra looks kinda zaku-ish, lol) and the black version of the Crossbone Gundam(cos its a pirate gundam, yarrrr!, lol!~)...

now aiming for the soon to be released GUNDAM FIX FIGURATION #0034 - GP 03 (how can you not like huge mobile suits biggrin.gif ) and waiting for Haman's Qubeley, woot!~ i wish they release big zakus like Big Zam, Azieru or Neue Ziel, and most definitely they must make a GFZF of the uber cool Sazabi!~
Jckk
post Mar 14 2007, 03:41 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

ur detolf looks real cramped wif so many models. lol

GP03D is gonna release soon enuff.
definite must buy.
stevenlys
post Mar 14 2007, 04:00 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Mar 14 2007, 03:41 PM)
ur detolf looks real cramped wif so many models. lol

GP03D is gonna release soon enuff.
definite must buy.
Yeah due on limited space, now those newer GFF all still mint in box and store it in my storeroom. tongue.gif Already preordered the GP03 the only thing is to wait rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 14 2007, 04:04 PM
SUSjack-jack
post Mar 14 2007, 06:15 PM

95 posts

hiiiii newbie here
Jckk
post Mar 14 2007, 09:49 PM

548 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 14 2007, 04:00 PM)
Yeah due on limited space, now those newer GFF all still mint in box and store it in my storeroom. tongue.gif Already preordered the GP03 the only thing is to wait  rclxm9.gif
seems everyones in need of extra space. lol
still got my gff kampfer n lotsa figures mib.

QUOTE(jack-jack @ Mar 14 2007, 06:15 PM)
hiiiii newbie here
for ur info, spamming in dis subforum doesnt up ur post count.
heretic6
post Mar 15 2007, 12:11 AM

192 posts

bleh thinking of getting a GM Sniper Custom, so far one of the nicest GFFs imo.
Jckk
post Mar 15 2007, 11:48 AM

548 posts

sniper custom is a good choice.

didnt get it cuz i already hav rx78 ver. ka
no point having so many rx78's. lol
heretic6
post Mar 18 2007, 12:30 AM

192 posts

@richter693
you're in the wrong thread tongue.gif send this over to the Modelling Showoff thread =)
CooLeRthings
post Mar 18 2007, 04:05 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

the only FF i have
posted b4
here again

akatsuki FF

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Mar 18 2007, 04:05 AM
VincC454
post May 10 2007, 10:23 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

GFF #0034

yea..its damn big and also long..lol
kurz
post May 13 2007, 09:42 PM

176 posts

yea its damn big but since u put a figurine next to it, it didnt look that big..heheh tongue.gif
VincC454
post May 13 2007, 09:50 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

well..it still 1/144 size anyway..and that figurine is 1/8 scale
valho
post May 14 2007, 09:21 AM

4,967 posts

wow VincC454, that GP03 is huge, especially the gun, quite tempted to get it but dunno where i am gonna put it hahha
polimof
post May 14 2007, 03:22 PM

woah!! VincC454, where did u buy that gpo3 from? online? local store? how much it cost? nice one!
benbeaninc
post Jan 18 2009, 01:23 AM

39 posts

this thread dead d ?

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:26 amif nt thn i wish to say i m soo happy that i jus collected finish 3 hrdest to get gff...

#0013 deep striker
#0034 gp03+dendrobrium
#0017b zeta plus

><
took me awhile to find them all><

This post has been edited by benbeaninc: Jan 18 2009, 01:26 AM
nicolle
post Sep 4 2009, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(benbeaninc @ Jan 18 2009, 01:23 AM)
this thread dead d ?

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:26 amif nt thn i wish to say i m soo happy that i jus collected finish 3 hrdest to get gff...

#0013 deep striker
#0034 gp03+dendrobrium
#0017b zeta plus

><
took me awhile to find them all><
i am waiting for this too...anyone want to let go?
#0034 gp03+dendrobrium
chriswoo
post Oct 15 2009, 01:56 AM

98 posts

i only have 1 GFF so far

paulcpl
post Dec 28 2009, 06:06 PM

31 posts

Bandai GFF Metal Composite #1003 Psycho Gundam MKII

Boxart

Mecha mode

Alternate mode
JasonJenn
post Jan 16 2011, 11:29 PM

151 posts

bought my GP03!! not cheap but worth it
adiz182
post Jul 20 2011, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Oct 15 2009, 01:56 AM)
i only have 1 GFF so far

whoaaa u got 1GFF but urs r so cooool drool.gif
calcilis
post Jul 20 2011, 11:38 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ May 10 2007, 10:23 AM)
GFF #0034

can ur gp03 GFF fit in the 1/144 HGUC GP03 dendrobium orchis?
cuz the orchis MS unit looks bland it will be nice to have gff as replacement

or it cannot be taken off one

This post has been edited by calcilis: Jul 20 2011, 11:39 PM
limpzee
post Mar 11 2015, 10:21 AM

hi to all collectors do u guys have any GFF to let go pls pm me with the price, well appreciate n best regards to all smile.gif
limpzee
post Jun 11 2015, 12:56 PM

hi to all collectors do u guys have any GFF to let go pls pm me with the price, well appreciate n best regards to all smile.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jun 11 2015, 02:05 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

My GFFN FA Unicorn Gundam

limpzee
post Dec 23 2016, 02:17 PM

any collector still active with Gundam Fix?

This post has been edited by limpzee: Nov 3 2017, 11:41 AM

0.0801sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:17 AM