127 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 3, Street Fighter Collaboration!

alcohol
post Dec 16 2016, 03:34 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Dec 15 2016, 03:54 PM)
i would definitely pass to u if can laugh.gif

btw, what is "Rare Hero Summon"?
Guess refering to the chessboard?

mizynee
post Dec 16 2016, 04:54 PM

895 posts

just curious why sometimes the gold tower will be double gold payout?
currently still stuck at celeste tower 123.. 649 times tried and counting on..
mizynee
post Dec 16 2016, 05:30 PM

895 posts

Level 27 and 29 are on the first 2 rankings highest point..
Weird?

antt00
post Dec 16 2016, 05:30 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ Dec 16 2016, 04:54 PM)
just curious why sometimes the gold tower will be double gold payout?
currently still stuck at celeste tower 123.. 649 times tried and counting on..
I think its buff from World Boss after the whole server achieve certain score. Forgot what i use for 123. U can try search reddit or youtube. See what team people use.
AnythingK
post Dec 18 2016, 08:10 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ Dec 16 2016, 03:34 PM)
That's special hero summon, no?
TongCN
post Dec 19 2016, 10:59 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,624 posts

yesterday world boss =.= so GG ...

I forgot my shane is lethal based and put her in and scored only 33k, gosh !
antt00
post Dec 19 2016, 12:11 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 19 2016, 10:59 AM)
yesterday world boss =.= so GG ...

I forgot my shane is lethal based and put her in and scored only 33k, gosh !
I hate WB and their random abilities. The one yesterday silence all 5 of my heroes in 1st att. rclxub.gif GG no need to play after that.
TongCN
post Dec 19 2016, 01:10 PM

6,624 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 19 2016, 12:11 PM)
I hate WB and their random abilities. The one yesterday silence all 5 of my heroes in 1st att. rclxub.gif GG no need to play after that.
Haha.. but i still #1418 ranking , lol ..

almost reach 5k rubies for the first time rclxms.gif
But i didn play for these 4 days

Collecting in case this week got what christmas event hmm.gif
harizdesu
post Dec 19 2016, 01:32 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ Dec 16 2016, 03:34 PM)
QUOTE(AnythingK @ Dec 18 2016, 08:10 PM)
That's special hero summon, no?
ya, chessboard is Special Hero Summon

is it 10+1 50 rubies summon?
AnythingK
post Dec 20 2016, 08:12 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Dec 19 2016, 01:32 PM)
ya, chessboard is Special Hero Summon

is it 10+1 50 rubies summon?
If I am not mistaken, for this it will showed as acquired XXX from rare hero x10 ticket.

This post has been edited by AnythingK: Dec 20 2016, 08:39 AM
antt00
post Dec 20 2016, 09:22 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Cilaka arena keep pairing me against sub 4k opponent. If lose lots of point gone. vmad.gif
AnythingK
post Dec 20 2016, 12:48 PM

223 posts

Just realised I received my special hero selector.

Make me headache only what to choose. rclxub.gif

I have 34Wukong, 30Eileen, 30Ace, and 30Lubu already. Should I get Spike to help abit on my poor Arena team? hmm.gif
alcohol
post Dec 20 2016, 02:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Dec 20 2016, 12:48 PM)

Make me headache only what to choose.  rclxub.gif

I have 34Wukong, 30Eileen, 30Ace, and 30Lubu already. Should I get Spike to help abit on my poor Arena team?  hmm.gif
I guess u are new ?
I would guess if u have the special hero selector.. get the old lords? as its harder to obtain than 7k.
but if u would like to do more stuff.. i recommend spike, the immune to every cc really helps me alot in this game.

cheers ... my 2 cents
AnythingK
post Dec 20 2016, 03:17 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ Dec 20 2016, 02:53 PM)
I guess u are new ?
I would guess if u have the special hero selector.. get the old lords? as its harder to obtain than 7k.
but if u would like to do more stuff.. i recommend spike, the immune to every cc really helps me alot in this game.

cheers ... my 2 cents
Yup, new, started in Oct but I somehow wiped my 7 Knight data and forgotten my ID. So I start to play again with a new ID in late Nov.

There is 7K, 4L, and Teo in the selector. I am thinking of Spike too for the immunity.
antt00
post Dec 20 2016, 05:33 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Dec 20 2016, 12:48 PM)

Make me headache only what to choose.  rclxub.gif

I have 34Wukong, 30Eileen, 30Ace, and 30Lubu already. Should I get Spike to help abit on my poor Arena team?  hmm.gif
You can go for spike or work on those u already have cos level 30 is mostly still too weak. You can keep working on Ace if you want. He also have lots of uses.

Finally climb back to master in arena. This week really gila, so many different combo. Awakening evan buat kacau alot to current meta. bruce.gif

This post has been edited by antt00: Dec 20 2016, 05:34 PM
TongCN
post Dec 21 2016, 09:03 AM

6,624 posts

How does the rent chest work =.=

Gold rental ??
antt00
post Dec 21 2016, 10:05 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 21 2016, 09:03 AM)
How does the rent chest work =.=

Gold rental ??
Rent once. Keep opening for 7 days. Different things use different resource to rent.
vannt93
post Dec 21 2016, 10:14 AM

still grats on v3 smile.gif
alcohol
post Dec 21 2016, 12:20 PM

57 posts

means how? rent now then return later???
greyshadow
post Dec 21 2016, 12:21 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

anyone can confirm treasure chest rental heroes count towards the puzzle collection or not?
I'm still missing 2 to complete the puzzle for teo, but after using more than 1k keys on the treasure chest still couldn't get the 2

127 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:09 AM