127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 3, Street Fighter Collaboration!

antt00
post May 31 2017, 11:37 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Miho is useful for shield stripping. With her lethal buff she will probably help u strip shield and disrupt their formation before she dies.

And by using her almost everyone dropped elysia for more choices.

She don't have to be high level cos her objective is not damage.

This post has been edited by antt00: May 31 2017, 11:37 AM
antt00
post May 31 2017, 11:39 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 31 2017, 11:21 AM)
I wan miho to 40 !!

Mine still 36 T___T
Mine only 34 but i want her to stay at this level. If she goes up too high level sure kena target by enemy miho and klahan and get her shield wipe out and die before using all 3 skills. She is not there for damage (even though she can easily kill level 46 yuri laugh.gif )
3ternal
post May 31 2017, 12:25 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ May 31 2017, 09:53 AM)
add me if you want: Axsavior

lately slow down playing abit busy at work.

arena keep getting my asskick by evan still below 3000, is there any1 can anti him? I forgot.

arena setup: 4-1 rin back, sera, karma, yuri, Elysia. beside sera lv46+5 all below 40

saving up my Shards maybe enough for 1, awaken dellons balista any good? both still below lv40

Awk Ruri is hard to use at daily dungeon hell, always die by piercing skill, feel like wasted my shards, nowadays just do hard beside the weekend, maybe gear up my lv32 Ace to replace her
I just survey your team. A couple of things you need to work at:

1. Your damage dealer, Rin is still at Level 32, which is not enough to deal high damage vs tank teams.
2. You have some arena teams that have some lock slots on equipments.
3. Your equipment is still lacking for some of your teams.

With that said, it would be difficult for you to climb higher tiers especially if you are facing tank teams or teams that have better gears than yours do.

Anyway a few things that you can consider if you want to try improving your team:

1. If you are low on good equips, maybe you should have units that have good utility such as awaken Miho and awaken Klahan (hate it or not a 30 klahan still kills speed arena teams.

2. Maybe you can consider awakening Ballista since you got some multiple copies of her. She can help chip off evan with that fix damage without getting reflected much.

Edit-Also the next crusader revamp will kick in tomorrow update. Hopefully they give ruri some voidshields lol. Cause now for awk. ruri to be completely useful, she'll need to have guardian ring equip. Else she dies too fast vs piercers.

This post has been edited by 3ternal: May 31 2017, 12:55 PM
TongCN
post May 31 2017, 01:05 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,700 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 31 2017, 11:39 AM)
Mine only 34 but i want her to stay at this level. If she goes up too high level sure kena target by enemy miho and klahan and get her shield wipe out and die before using all 3 skills. She is not there for damage (even though she can easily kill level 46 yuri  laugh.gif )
True, but i still wan see Blue Screen of Happy !!!
Maxmiller
post May 31 2017, 01:59 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(3ternal @ May 31 2017, 12:25 PM)

1. Your damage dealer, Rin is still at Level 32, which is not enough to deal high damage vs tank teams.

With that said, it would be difficult for you to climb higher tiers especially if you are facing tank teams or teams that have better gears than yours do.

Anyway a few things that you can consider if you want to try improving your team:

1. If you are low on good equips, maybe you should have units that have good utility such as awaken Miho and awaken Klahan (hate it or not a 30 klahan still kills speed arena teams.

2. Maybe you can consider awakening Ballista since you got some multiple copies of her. She can help chip off evan with that fix damage without getting reflected much.
Edit-Also the next crusader revamp will kick in tomorrow update. Hopefully they give ruri some voidshields lol. Cause now for awk. ruri to be completely useful, she'll need to have guardian ring equip. Else she dies too fast vs piercers.
bottom line = not enough for anything

yes your are right about lock slot and equipment, only few get raid weapon, some like sera use 2 speed 25 weapon 2xhp 960 armor(both awaken equipment), not enough shards and element to awaken klahan for now maybe just maybe if I got another copy of him to 32 I'll awakening him and buy him some clothes if he have 1 becoz 1 of the reason I don't like him is I don't like topless man......., got my ballista from free selection think i'll awaken her 1st, no guardian ring ATM
mizynee
post May 31 2017, 02:16 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(3ternal @ May 31 2017, 01:25 PM)

pls survey my team too.. haha biggrin.gif
IGN: Hanz04
TongCN
post Jun 1 2017, 09:47 AM

6,700 posts

zzz... my ruri 42 level (non-awaken) and now give us another awakening selector =.=

How ? I only left her not yet awaken XD
3ternal
post Jun 1 2017, 09:52 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ May 31 2017, 02:16 PM)
lol I'll look into your team later.

Also,

PSA to all players here, our usual 28 day log in selectors have Kyle, Klahan and Miho added into the roster. This could mean the next update is a huge one. Maybe incoming new hidden master or Yeon Hee, the final 4 Lords of old.
antt00
post Jun 1 2017, 10:04 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jun 1 2017, 09:47 AM)
zzz... my ruri 42 level (non-awaken) and now give us another awakening selector =.=

How ? I only left her not yet awaken XD
Yeah same dilema as u. I pick ruri anyway becos..... no one else to pick... dry.gif
mizynee
post Jun 1 2017, 11:32 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(3ternal @ Jun 1 2017, 10:52 AM)
lol I'll look into your team later.

Also,

PSA to all players here, our usual 28 day log in selectors have Kyle, Klahan and Miho added into the roster. This could mean the next update is a huge one. Maybe incoming new hidden master or Yeon Hee, the final 4 Lords of old.
thank you thank you!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 1 2017, 11:04 AM)
Yeah same dilema as u. I pick ruri anyway becos..... no one else to pick...  dry.gif
wanted to pick Balista but my balista now is lvl 36 with full equipped..

picked Ariel instead for my world boss line up.. bangwall.gif
Maxmiller
post Jun 1 2017, 01:05 PM

347 posts

another awakening selector? can pick ballista? lucky I didn't trans them yet, I got 3 6*, 28 day log in selectors don't know who to pick, my miho lv32, klahan lv1, kyle 30, kyle is anti zombie right? check last night for now you cant buy klahan clothes..... so miho or kyle then smile.gif
3ternal
post Jun 1 2017, 03:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Jun 1 2017, 01:05 PM)
another awakening selector? can pick ballista? lucky I didn't trans them yet, I got 3 6*, 28 day log in selectors don't know who to pick, my miho lv32, klahan lv1, kyle 30, kyle is anti zombie right? check last night for now you cant buy klahan clothes..... so miho or kyle then smile.gif
Yes lucky you haven't trans them yet. Ballista is in the selector. Just pick her up from there. Save you the 300k gold and 300 shards smile.gif

As for your 28 day selector it's up to you. You camn choose to start working on klahan. Or skip him and work on miho. Both are not too bad options.

Kyle indeed is anti zombie and also void shield shredder. He can shred off plenty of Rin and miho shield.
Maxmiller
post Jun 1 2017, 03:51 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(3ternal @ Jun 1 2017, 03:08 PM)
Yes lucky you haven't trans them yet. Ballista is in the selector. Just pick her up from there. Save you the 300k gold and 300 shards smile.gif

As for your 28 day selector it's up to you. You camn choose to start working on klahan. Or skip him and work on miho. Both are not too bad options.

Kyle indeed is anti zombie and also void shield shredder. He can shred off plenty of Rin and miho shield.
I used sera farm at 8-20 with 3 fodder a lot last time so I not worry about gold, is the shards I don't have, didn't do a lot of hell dungeon coz of ruri keep dying on me.. sad.gif

miho is already awakened, going to try my luck with ruby this weekend see can get another klahan copy, if not I have to go with the tiger show girl... tongue.gif miho from Thailand too? hmm.gif

same with klahan, if can get another copy of him I'll trans him but nowadays it is Evan that giving me a lot of pain, Kyrielle can anti him?
3ternal
post Jun 1 2017, 04:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Jun 1 2017, 03:51 PM)
I used sera farm at 8-20 with 3 fodder a lot last time so I not worry about gold, is the shards I don't have, didn't do a lot of hell dungeon coz of ruri keep dying on me.. sad.gif

miho is already awakened, going to try my luck with ruby this weekend see can get another klahan copy, if not I have to go with the tiger show girl... tongue.gif  miho from Thailand too? hmm.gif

same with klahan, if can get another copy of him I'll trans him but nowadays it is Evan that giving me a lot of pain, Kyrielle can anti him?
Well hell dungeon, perhaps you can try to put Rin as your backliner. You'll need Karma and Awk Yuri as your damage buffers to help you in. Maybe put in Ruri just for the 1st few rounds to kill enemies faster. As for the last member, usually put in CC immunity like miho or Elysia would do well. Also max out your Defensive formation to deal maximum damage with that 100% damage boost.

So your team for hell should look like this:

Defensive formation:

Back: Rin
Front: Karma, Yuri, Ruri, Miho or Elysia.

Try it out and see if it works for you. and always start off your skill using Rin's draconic descent

Also, have you max out your masteries? If you haven't done so, there's your main problem. Without masteries, that damage boost and lower hp on enemies and defense, you cannot kill them fast. and they in turn will kill you.

Also, kyrielle is quite the situational unit. She only protects the backline from reflective damage. The front line still susceptible to reflect. If you get shuffled by Awk Miho's awaken skill or Rin's Dragon's wrath, It would shift your postion to be not in your favour and your damage dealer will be in front not benefiting Kyrielle's anti reflect damage. Or if Kyrielle is killed early then her passive also will be gone.

Again like I said if evan is really bugging you, try using Awk. Ballista her fix 2k damage passive will kill Evans fast.

This post has been edited by 3ternal: Jun 1 2017, 04:18 PM
Szzz
post Jun 1 2017, 06:30 PM

120 posts

really inactive lately, just doing dailies, events and little auto farming

my arena sqd 2 months nvr change tongue.gif

have to change soon though, dont think can maintain 4300 soon

been really lucky recently since, have like 15 4*,5* specials units to up. its like the game asking me not to quit tongue.gif

also awakening selector just in time to select Ballista lol, I left my Ballista rotting at lv30 unawakened
3ternal
post Jun 2 2017, 12:38 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ May 31 2017, 02:16 PM)
Just look up your team. seems ok, I think you can replace your elysia with an awaken ballista, that should help a bit more on your offensive side. Your elysia isn't equip with any guardian ring, so she is quite vulnerable vs piercing damage, 2 piercing attacks from klahan will kill her off.

Other than that, you have a good set of heroes, just lacking with dragon raid equips. If you want to climb a bit higher you'll need to get more dragon raid equips or emperor equips with the best substats.

Maxmiller
post Jun 2 2017, 08:47 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(3ternal @ Jun 1 2017, 04:06 PM)
Well hell dungeon, perhaps you can try to put Rin as your backliner. You'll need Karma and Awk Yuri as your damage buffers to help you in. Maybe put in Ruri just for the 1st few rounds to kill enemies faster. As for the last member, usually put in CC immunity like miho or Elysia would do well. Also max out your Defensive formation to deal maximum damage with that 100% damage boost.

So your team for hell should look like this:

Defensive formation:

Back: Rin
Front: Karma, Yuri, Ruri, Miho or Elysia.

Try it out and see if it works for you. and always start off your skill using Rin's draconic descent

Also, have you max out your masteries? If you haven't done so, there's your main problem. Without masteries, that damage boost and lower hp on enemies and defense, you cannot kill them fast. and they in turn will kill you.
Also, kyrielle is quite the situational unit. She only protects the backline from reflective damage. The front line still  susceptible to reflect. If you get shuffled by Awk Miho's awaken skill or Rin's Dragon's wrath, It would shift your postion to be not in your favour and your damage dealer will be in front not benefiting Kyrielle's anti reflect damage. Or if Kyrielle is killed early then her passive also will be gone.

Again like I said if evan is really bugging you, try using Awk. Ballista her fix 2k damage passive will kill Evans fast.
I max out my masteries and formation x 4 long b4 I post on this forum, and yes I did using the Defensive formation rin karma ruri yuri elysia doing hell dungeon, the problem is ruri always get killed on the 2nd map, I guess is becoz most of them still some lock slot, going to skip kyrielle for now I got no more copy of her, making raid equipment(5day) for awk Ballista and wait for emperor equips to give her later or I can give her rin's equipment bruce.gif

Thanks notworthy.gif
antt00
post Jun 2 2017, 09:23 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

I AM SO HAPPY I HAVE LEVEL 60 WUKONG AND ELYSIA.... dry.gif
TongCN
post Jun 2 2017, 09:53 AM

6,700 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 2 2017, 09:23 AM)
I AM SO HAPPY I HAVE LEVEL 60 WUKONG AND ELYSIA.... dry.gif
Nice bro.

I just got man with horse from Chloe S rank chest

Looks like Netmarble dun wan me to stay already mad.gif

GG trollmarble
Maxmiller
post Jun 2 2017, 10:37 AM

347 posts

is there a event on going right now I can trans like my awk ruri lv 36 with 4* ruri without need to rank up? or did I read it wrong?

127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:32 AM