fruitie
post Aug 11 2017, 02:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(syhuang @ Aug 11 2017, 12:50 PM)
too late i know that…still many cash put in gia…si sad
If you put in before 1st August, those fund still entitles for daily interest even if you uplift now.
Only those you put in on or after 1st August then have no more interest if uplift prematurely.
daniel7910
post Aug 11 2017, 06:26 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(syhuang @ Aug 11 2017, 12:50 PM)
too late i know that…still many cash put in gia…si sad
you should be happy with u still have so many cash........ lol
syhuang
post Aug 12 2017, 06:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(daniel7910 @ Aug 11 2017, 06:26 PM)
you should be happy with u still have so many cash........ lol
i think is that is so much for me, but for u msybe just a piece of peanut…
fruitie
post Aug 12 2017, 08:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(syhuang @ Aug 12 2017, 06:10 PM)
i think is that is so much for me, but for u msybe just a piece of peanut…
Put in eFD or other things lo which already repeated few times. Whatever inside your account so long put before 1st August still has daily interest even withdraw now.
young_97
post Aug 14 2017, 11:09 AM

828 posts

QUOTE(galaxynote259 @ Aug 8 2017, 01:09 AM)
hi guys, for philip master money market fund, how will the interest be credited? in the form of additional units?
Yes, reinvest unit to your account on every 1st of the month
chintmy
post Aug 14 2017, 12:15 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 11 2017, 02:40 PM)
If you put in before 1st August, those fund still entitles for daily interest even if you uplift now.
Only those you put in on or after 1st August then have no more interest if uplift prematurely.
How come no more daily interest? They changed the T&C?? Damn, was thinking to put there too...aiyoh...
cybpsych
post Aug 14 2017, 12:31 PM

---------------------
65,294 posts

QUOTE(chintmy @ Aug 14 2017, 12:15 PM)
How come no more daily interest?  They changed the T&C??  Damn, was thinking to put there too...aiyoh...
sudah changed lah aiyorrrrr .... announced back in May
Darkripper
post Aug 15 2017, 03:34 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Haiiyoohhhh, where should i put my cash now ah......
MeToo
post Aug 15 2017, 03:38 PM

9,333 posts

Same... got cash i temp put in eFD for 1 month.... need to find avenue cause the 1month interest is crap...
1tanmee
post Aug 18 2017, 09:23 PM

~noMNom~
970 posts

Grrr no more profit for early upliftment!

Now in dilemma, not enough money for 5k/1month.
But okay to deposit 4x1k, but cannot keep for the minimum 2months!

Say, if term is two months, but i uplift after first month, can i get the interest for 1 month?
cybpsych
post Aug 18 2017, 09:27 PM

---------------------
65,294 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 5 2017, 01:41 PM)
Premature withdrawal prior to maturity of tenure is subject to the following conditions:

1) For withdrawals within 3 months of the investment tenure, the customers shall agree to waive the right to receive all of the attributed profit;
2) For withdrawals after 3 months of the investment tenure and before the maturity date, the customers shall agree to waive the right to receive 50% of the attributed profit.

QUOTE(1tanmee @ Aug 18 2017, 09:23 PM)
Grrr no more profit for early upliftment!

Now in dilemma, not enough money for 5k/1month.
But okay to deposit 4x1k, but cannot keep for the minimum 2months!

Say, if term is two months, but i uplift after first month, can i get the interest for 1 month?
read the new terms & condition.

guess which one of your scenarios falls into.
fruitie
post Aug 18 2017, 11:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 18 2017, 09:27 PM)
read the new terms & condition.

guess which one of your scenarios falls into.
It seems from the way how you put up above, eGia-I and eFD are about the same with the former has additional 0.05% for one month? unsure.gif
I just put in for eFD for convenience purpose, if it works the same, I will switch to Gia-i next month.
Ramjade
post Aug 19 2017, 12:15 AM

24,346 posts

Maybank should be ashamed of themselves. Dahlah they have high loan to deposit ratio. Should be generous.
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...worrying-banks/
ktek
post Aug 29 2017, 10:35 AM

小喇叭
13,199 posts

im late to find out new rule. putted as usual so wait until date
vincabby
post Aug 29 2017, 12:11 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Aug 29 2017, 10:35 AM)
im late to find out new rule. putted as usual so wait until date
not insured, not really higher interest compared to FD, how long did you put into it?

i feel like taking all out ASAP is the way to go.
ktek
post Aug 29 2017, 12:49 PM

小喇叭
13,199 posts

QUOTE(vincabby @ Aug 29 2017, 12:11 PM)
not insured, not really higher interest compared to FD, how long did you put into it?

i feel like taking all out ASAP is the way to go.
if u suggest that, i withdraw all lo
vincabby
post Aug 29 2017, 01:10 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Aug 29 2017, 12:49 PM)
if u suggest that, i withdraw all lo
how long is it in there? if it's already in there for a while, might as well let it mature only take out. no point losing half of your interest gain.
ktek
post Aug 29 2017, 08:23 PM

小喇叭
13,199 posts

QUOTE(vincabby @ Aug 29 2017, 01:10 PM)
how long is it in there? if it's already in there for a while, might as well let it mature only take out. no point losing half of your interest gain.

i know. dont worry
as new as monday. just now i upped them all.
SUSAznRicy
post Sep 1 2017, 01:01 PM

59 posts

How to check got earn interest or not?

Need wait till maturity date?
Thru on9 seems can only see capital.

88 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:25 PM