QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Nov 8 2016, 01:49 PM)
Need to have more background info on this guy Uncle, then we can go carik... once jumpa and tangkap... I just want 1 minute interview session. 
yeah man, it will also impact all those senior members who uses LYN as source for cari makan. memang betul2 WTF.
What does senior member means? Those title carry no weight. When i buy things here, I judge it mainly from how long they been around. If they got sales thread, i go click on them and check if they have good feedback. of course have to q/c the feedback to ensure it's not self made. And if possible always insist on cod. So far, i have only once been in the case of money paid then seller dont fulfill bargain, that was almost 10 years ago for the purchase of PSP, it was a big case back then, i think apis lua_lua was also part of that case. I was lucky cause i got my money back after filing police report very early. Basically, my benchmark now is forum users who joined before 2010 has more credibility, and generally the longer they are around the better. I dont see many ppl like me old timers around.yeah man, it will also impact all those senior members who uses LYN as source for cari makan. memang betul2 WTF.
Nov 8 2016, 03:58 PM

0.0280sec