> AROMACHONG SCAMMER

jack2
post Nov 16 2016, 11:00 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 16 2016, 10:47 AM)
The victims are following the thread every day hoping for new development but choose to remain silence because of "promised" refund. The victim's representative made a silly mistake by posting a thread to help clear scammer's name and condemned the first person who uncovered aromachong's scam activities (  https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4104808 ) had sparked off public outrage and as a result, both scammer and victims were attacked and humiliated by the netizen. The ever cunning aromachong aka Ting Seng Hui took this opportunity to associate himself as one of the victims. By the way, at least one victim is a fake victim, extreamly rare to see victim apologies to the scammer.

I think ktard should just let all threads about aromachong's scam dies down. Refrain from posting and just wait and see how the victim react to this.
I think we should not offer any helps to them since they opted this way to resolve.
SUScitacitata
post Nov 16 2016, 11:10 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 16 2016, 11:00 AM)
I think we should not offer any helps to them since they opted this way to resolve.
The clues are served on the table.

Just up to the buyer to choose how to act.

If I ever get conned 3-4k. I'll fly to miri (rm400?) and knock on his door. Make a commotion. The cops will eventually arrive once u make noise. Haha.
Coup De Grace
post Nov 16 2016, 08:06 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 16 2016, 10:47 AM)
The victims are following the thread every day hoping for new development but choose to remain silence because of "promised" refund. The victim's representative made a silly mistake by posting a thread to help clear scammer's name and condemned the first person who uncovered aromachong's scam activities (  https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4104808 ) had sparked off public outrage and as a result, both scammer and victims were attacked and humiliated by the netizen. The ever cunning aromachong aka Ting Seng Hui took this opportunity to associate himself as one of the victims. By the way, at least one victim is a fake victim, extreamly rare to see victim apologies to the scammer.

I think ktard should just let all threads about aromachong's scam dies down. Refrain from posting and just wait and see how the victim react to this.
I understand. People really hate scammers. So anyone not condemning them straight away will be judged as scammer supporter.

This post has been edited by Coup De Grace: Nov 16 2016, 08:10 PM
iwubpreve
post Nov 17 2016, 11:19 AM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 16 2016, 08:06 PM)
I understand. People really hate scammers. So anyone not condemning them straight away will be judged as scammer supporter.
phrase ur word correctly.

people hate scammer = pretty normal, so ok.

people not condemning scammer and also not support scammer and keep quiet = well nobody gonna accuse u.

people support scammer = will be judge as scammer support (quite reasonable, why u wanna support proven scammer?)

now u in category 3, not category 2 as what u claim bro.
buyoq
post Nov 18 2016, 12:26 PM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

wow quite surprised when i see this name in dispute section
very familiar with this name in Redmi Note 3 forum.. "helping" people buy phone from Gemfive but ask for commision (come on la..help also want to make extra money ka ? BS)
always being defensive in the thread bla bla bla

ShinG3e
post Nov 19 2016, 01:39 PM

o0o
1,550 posts

so what's the verdict so far? hmm.gif
SUScitacitata
post Nov 19 2016, 01:51 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Nov 19 2016, 01:39 PM)
so what's the verdict so far?  hmm.gif
Victims seem to be very quiet recently. Since lifebalance dug out her real info.
irise.ufall
post Nov 24 2016, 11:33 AM

72 posts

Conman Mr. Ting is rolling on the floor laughing out loud rclxs0.gif
marcyeo
post Nov 24 2016, 12:32 PM

3,497 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Nov 24 2016, 11:33 AM)
Conman Mr. Ting is rolling on the floor laughing out loud  rclxs0.gif
Sadly... Yes
aromachong
post Nov 25 2016, 09:28 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Nov 24 2016, 12:32 PM)
Sadly... Yes
So you butthurt?
jack2
post Nov 25 2016, 09:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry82726605

AROMACHONG is waiting USD to be 5.0 by year and and his cystal ball will be very nice.

It means that he has $ on hand but still owing to all victims here.

I urge those victims wake up from dream ba!
aromachong
post Nov 25 2016, 09:51 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 25 2016, 09:45 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry82726605

AROMACHONG is waiting USD to be 5.0 by year and and his cystal ball will be very nice.
It means that he has $ on hand but still owing to all victims here.

I urge those victims wake up from dream ba!
You have been aromaed
marcyeo
post Nov 25 2016, 09:57 PM

3,497 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 25 2016, 09:28 PM)
So you butthurt?
welcome back...yes i butthurt...awwh...not that i con ppl kena kejar hutang
aromachong
post Nov 25 2016, 10:01 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Nov 25 2016, 09:57 PM)
welcome back...yes i butthurt...awwh...not that i con ppl kena kejar hutang
Aiya nvm last I take it as a lesson as one of the victim.
degraw1993
post Nov 25 2016, 10:03 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 25 2016, 09:51 PM)
You have been aromaed
Do you still sell iphone? Pm best price biggrin.gif
aromachong
post Nov 25 2016, 10:06 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Nov 25 2016, 10:03 PM)
Do you still sell iphone? Pm best price  biggrin.gif
In your dream

I'm afraid to be dropship agent anymore

Am using this nick for the last time. I believe it's the right time to drop and abandon useless nick
degraw1993
post Nov 25 2016, 10:09 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 25 2016, 10:06 PM)
In your dream

I'm afraid to be dropship agent anymore

Am using this nick for the last time. I believe it's the right time to drop and abandon useless nick
Ooooooooooooooook so in my dream? How is that possible? I really want to buy your phone sad.gif

Oh wait guess you've already got enough money by scamming all these people then don't want to be seller?
aromachong
post Nov 25 2016, 10:11 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Nov 25 2016, 10:09 PM)
Ooooooooooooooook so in my dream? How is that possible? I really want to buy your phone  sad.gif

Oh wait guess you've already got enough money by scamming all these people then don't want to be seller?
Nope I have more meaningful things to do in life and I ain't Internet geeekk
degraw1993
post Nov 25 2016, 10:15 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 25 2016, 10:11 PM)
Nope I have more meaningful things to do in life and I ain't Internet geeekk
You have so much to meaningful things because you have already scam so much money that's why you ain't internet geek anymore whistling.gif
jack2
post Nov 25 2016, 10:16 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Aromaaaa, fast fast click the report thread la

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:50 PM