Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> AROMACHONG SCAMMER

remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 03:13 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 8 2016, 03:09 PM)

holy crap my data. hahah spoiler bro. LOL

This post has been edited by remix2040: Nov 8 2016, 07:17 PM
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 03:18 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 8 2016, 03:14 PM)
wanna get cheaper phone now end of buying a new iphone 7 plus and kenal ppl robbed cry.gif
yeah sia. I bought this one hoping that i wont have to change phone liao. but end up i need to sell the phone already also. because no money to go back to australia lol

QUOTE(zubayr @ Nov 8 2016, 03:15 PM)
thank good im in the office right now haha... easily 1Gb of data gone now hahaha
hahahha. gg bro
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 07:16 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 8 2016, 07:15 PM)
remix2040 yvonnesoo, desreg2913 would like u to delete her quote from your post with name n address. TQ
Oh oops. Sorry! Ill look at it and remove accordingly

EDIT: done smile.gif

This post has been edited by remix2040: Nov 8 2016, 07:21 PM
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 08:30 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 8 2016, 08:16 PM)
remix2040, in post#1 in the MBB payment receipt the name of aromachong is Ting Jack WOON, but u kept referring as Ting Jack WON. Don't make the same mistake when u make police report.
Oh really? Oops. Didnt notice. Sorry. I haven't made my report. Too busy to.
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 08:41 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Nov 8 2016, 08:38 PM)
Fuh i thought the highest amount of loss money is by another guy who'd bank in completely full 2040 to that scammer acc.

And yours more than 3k  shocking.gif

Anyway lesson learned for u
Hahaha ikr.
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 09:19 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 8 2016, 09:03 PM)
Now I dun have to do anything right? I mean for the post with my address
nope you dont smile.gif just waiting to make police report tmrw.
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 09:24 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(zubayr @ Nov 8 2016, 09:23 PM)
can lodge together? or is there any advantages doing it separately?
i have no idea man. Im from sarawak also ahaha. so I'll be doing mine myself haha
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 09:53 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 8 2016, 09:38 PM)
Should have stayed with htc 10.

That scammer is still not replying anything huh?
Maybe haha. But somehow I didn't feel satisfied with the 10.

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Nov 8 2016, 09:45 PM)
Will come out in newspaper bo? u will be famous LOL.... Haha... If i m AguaChong i sure refund all the money now. What for being a liar and finally need give back money for sure. There are so many organisations that able to help cyber scam victims. The only way he can run away with the money is he migrate to other countries tonight and never come back again. Then end story  sad.gif
Nah. Dont exactly feel like posting up to the newspaper saying that I got scammed. 😂 like a hokkien saying, "Bo bin ah" or no face ah. She no money pay maybe lol. Used all her money on handbags.
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 09:54 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

The only issue is that I don't know if Ting Jack Woon is a legit name or not lol.
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 09:58 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 8 2016, 09:57 PM)
To open a bank account u need to show ic for registration, so should be legit.
thats true. but who knows lol.
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:34 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

Guys I have some interesting developments.

But it is extremely weird that she (yes it has been confirmed that it's a she) isn't explaining herself. Lol
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:53 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(acexii @ Nov 8 2016, 11:51 PM)
Maybe feel a bit scared when everybody try to dig he/she out...
Hence make a lame excuse to buy some time, maybe to runaway or find money to refund.
A friend of mine called. A girl picked up tho. So I'm guessing it's a girl.

However right, say this is a real scam. Wouldn't she already turn off the phone and everything? Yknow? Like why keep the number active.
remix2040
post Nov 9 2016, 12:47 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Nov 9 2016, 12:39 AM)
Simple ways to trade if cod with public.....another ways it's don't get greed there none free meal..if the price being offer is too nice to believe think plenty again .......early bird offer no no for me I don't believe this..
This time I really stupid loh. Go believe this shit.😑 Always tell myself to avoid things like this. End up my greed took over. lol
remix2040
post Nov 9 2016, 01:13 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Nov 9 2016, 01:11 AM)
May I know what is aromachong's seller name on gemfive?  I am thinking of purchasing something from gemfive...
She is the middleman in this situation. She has some Standard Chartered Bank card that offers discount. So she use it to buy stuff at gemfive at a discounted price.

She's not the seller there.
remix2040
post Nov 9 2016, 01:28 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 01:25 AM)
Do you have any idea how many people contacted her just on that phone selling thread alone?
the line is kept opened for one reason only, keeping those that is still going to bank in money on hook and buying off time.
Well that could be true too. This is frustrating and helpless from all of us lol
remix2040
post Nov 9 2016, 04:08 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(Aeonical @ Nov 9 2016, 01:59 PM)
Here is my story.

I have just lost my phone due to being stolen and in need of a new phone. Thus i saw aromachong's deal when remix mentioning about it in s7 edge thread. Went to her sales thread. Since i am not staying in semenanjung, i have to proceed by post without choice.
Anyway i have doubt at first. But the seller is confident and there are some senior forumer backed up her up (i think the gem five sales built up her reputation). Even lucifer comes and ask the one in doubt to leave the thread which further reduce my doubt. Thus i proceed to order a S7 edge from her at RM2150. I have traded a long time by post (mostly buying). Didn't expect i will be one fell in to trap this time which involved a senior member with some reputation.

Aromachong may be genuinely selling by being a middleman. But even being a middleman shall take every responsibility to handle your customers since it is your supplier problem. So far she still replying my messages. But not sure why she no dare to reply in forum.
Yes I know you saw the post. Because I myself decided to proceed because seeing her with her reputation yknow? but I didn't know anybody else was gonna follow up behind me lol. And I totally didn't expect myself to be so greedy and fall into neck deep shit with a senior member.

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 9 2016, 03:17 PM)
yes, if without the stars, without the backup of few seniors and even staff lucifer, i wont bother at all.
so remix, u should be blame  biggrin.gif
Yeah sia. I thought it was fine. Im sorry I dragged you in you..

0.0353sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:10 AM