Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> AROMACHONG SCAMMER

jack2
post Dec 6 2016, 09:15 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Again, victims are still stupid believe aroma.

They can trace the dates on all the incidents and work backwards to find out "if the supplier is really run away"... because if run away, it for sure happened in the same day and all victims kena.

Illustration

Person A banked money on 05/11/2016 and was told will get the phone on 08/11/2016.
On 09/11/2016, was told supplier ran away.

Person B banked money on 07/11/2016 and was told will get the phone on 10/11/2016,
On 11/11/2016, was told supplier ran away..

jack2
post Dec 6 2016, 09:18 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(life09 @ Dec 6 2016, 09:06 PM)

[attachmentid=8219996]
The victim sohai alvin said sorry to him might be disturbed him for oversea break off....

wow, scammer got money to go oversea...
jack2
post Dec 6 2016, 09:37 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Dec 6 2016, 09:30 PM)
Aromachong already terang terang refused to pay you and you still hoping for the Rm50/month installment ?
/k already helped the victims to find out full name, IC, full address, car number of the suspect, just use these infos to lodge a police report.

I really laugh die me at victim says sorry to scammer for disturbing his holiday.  doh.gif
Because they afraid if they made him angry, their monthly RM50 refund is colder than water lorrrrrr
jack2
post Dec 7 2016, 02:03 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(life09 @ Dec 7 2016, 01:13 AM)
I got nothing much to say but what I want to say is that this aromachong is a scammer and she/he might pay back abit to those guys in the group with the money she/he took from me and others.It wont hurt him/her to pay few hundreds back abit for a while to those guys when she/he already took thousands already.I hope admin can ban or do something about this forumer aromachong,spread this scammer maybank account Ting Jack Woon 161127650742 and the phone number 016-808-2523.

You forgot to spread the head of the WhatsApp group who is selfish because he mentioned malas to layan u and afraid the previous agreement with aroma is failed because of u.
jack2
post Dec 7 2016, 09:41 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Dec 7 2016, 09:36 AM)
remix2040 still online everyday but refused to comment anything as he is just lost his balls.

What a bunch of useless balless victims, they all deserved to get what coming to them.

And as of now, only one police report made against this scammer.
All of them are controlled by scammer not to comment and post anything. Otherwise, they wont get their refunds.

Thus, all keep theirs ball inside peti sejuk first.
jack2
post Dec 7 2016, 09:51 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Dec 7 2016, 09:45 AM)
they are just beyond stupid at this point, their balls probably just packed up and left their body already.
I tell you. If scammer fails to pay the refund in full, those victims will not post up here as "their muka" has no place to put.
jack2
post Dec 8 2016, 10:56 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Dec 8 2016, 10:46 AM)
saw in Camry Hybrid thread, last month that Aromascammer asked Toyota sales person to PM discount price for Camry hybrid,. looks like scammed enough money to buy new Camry
QUOTE(citacitata @ Dec 8 2016, 10:55 AM)
Have to thank is contributors.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0272sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:57 PM