> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

annoymous1234
post Nov 8 2016, 12:35 AM

7,614 posts

Wait. So did he/she ever scam someone or not? In gemfive thread, ppl bank in money to his/her account, and they gave positive feedback said item received.
annoymous1234
post Nov 8 2016, 12:49 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 8 2016, 12:38 AM)
SOS pls.
I think you misread what they said.
Sos have to track back. U try searching and see. Got quite a few people gave him positive feedback. BUT, I just check back and notice a few of his post he deleted. I guess he wanna gain reputation first?
annoymous1234
post Nov 8 2016, 02:33 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Nov 8 2016, 02:26 PM)
If you guys are buying a handphone from gemfive why not buy direct from gemfive?

Why need to go through another person?

Payment/refund need to go through another person.
Warranty claim (if any) need to go through another person.
Handphones are not cheap items.

I rather buy from a proper shop or direct from gemfive, etc.
Much better in terms of buyer protection.
If you buy direct from gemfive you'll get the refund.
Now you buy via a middleman, the middleman run away and you get nothing.
Gemfive once had this promo where u only can use standard chartered cc to get discount. Most forummer dun have sc cc. So aroma helped them to buy using his/her cc. They bank into his/her account. Some said they received their phone, others said they didn't. Dunno la in the end how
annoymous1234
post Nov 8 2016, 11:55 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:45 PM)
I have reason to believe that Ting Jack Woon is NOT aromachong. And Aromachong is the middleman or middlewoman in this situation.

And that Ting Jack Woon is the real culprit. She is online here but not explaining herself. I have no idea what's going on.
So aroma could be innocent? rclxub.gif
annoymous1234
post Nov 9 2016, 12:25 PM

7,614 posts

I've not see a single report? Are these 11 people having the tidak apa attitude?
annoymous1234
post Nov 13 2016, 01:06 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(vodoo88 @ Nov 13 2016, 01:02 PM)
Put me in the list

If he doesnt refund me I think I will make a police report today
sure or not.

0.0450sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled