84 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

J shao
post Nov 8 2016, 01:50 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Nov 8 2016, 01:47 PM)
Already 30pages and yet no info on the scammer.. i remember last time ktards all very fast can dig info but now why so slow.. can use hp num to make report.. if he/she ysing digi then can ask if anyone here work in digi to check the number is registered to whom..
Wa advertising for digi? hahaha kidding, yes the telco operators can check on behave if the hp register under the right IC smile.gif and usually they require the actual ic to register
AceJunior
post Nov 8 2016, 01:51 PM

Pondan
lyc1982
post Nov 8 2016, 01:51 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

first thing first...
alomachong sounds like a girl's name, if it's a guy's name and ppl got scammed then...
J shao
post Nov 8 2016, 01:52 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 8 2016, 01:49 PM)
i bought one s7 edge and one moto z play from her.
s7 edge should be arriving tomorrow... according to what she say.
cause for moto z play i only deposit RM500 as i said wait for s7 to come first, then monday she say want to refund to me cause someone want to take it, so i pay in full amount, everything still ok yesterday.

Then this morning i text her, she told me that supplier run road, so will refund to me.
i think ppl read this kind of msg sure immediately call her right? I called her but no answered.
then i ask her to call me or just answer my call, but she didn't then saying im don't trust him, then blocked me.
call blocked, whatsapp blocked.

i should blame myself, shouldn't make decision so quick, i was about to buy an ipad air 2 for my friend, luckily haven't, else i chop my head also don't know how to pay him back.

think just go and make police report, if any of you know any police that is helpful please let us know, we hope that will open file and really investigate.
my painful lesson: Don't think u r buying cheap stuff, go through the proper channel, sometime it might be more expensive, but at least got protection.

cantonese saying: 唔好贪便。

my heart still very pain now cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Lesson is to buy from authorized dealers, like me i buy phones from telcos, not to say i dont trust the local sellers or dont wanna gib them biz to do. It is just like if anything happen i know who to look for smile.gif
xxhunter
post Nov 8 2016, 01:54 PM

195 posts

trollol

This post has been edited by xxhunter: Nov 11 2016, 04:05 PM
desreg2913
post Nov 8 2016, 01:54 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Nov 8 2016, 01:51 PM)
first thing first...
alomachong sounds like a girl's name, if it's a guy's name and ppl got scammed then...
she told me call her miss chong...
pastacarbonara
post Nov 8 2016, 01:58 PM

37 posts

Wah.......

> no patience? I block
> no trust me? I block also

Niamah....
Burningsunz
post Nov 8 2016, 01:59 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Nov 8 2016, 01:50 PM)
Wa advertising for digi? hahaha kidding, yes the telco operators can check on behave if the hp register under the right IC smile.gif and usually they require the actual ic to register
He/she using digi ma, I don't know how come he/she can open bank account using a fake name
MishimaZ
post Nov 8 2016, 02:00 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Nov 7 2016, 09:22 PM)
Dia konon lawyer on sarawak.  Konon damn loaded.
Konon sell vios buy city civic accord.
Last last jual beli handphone cuba scam.

Before that practically ruined bearbearwong's life in the stupid property thread together with jolokia and some losers there.

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Nov 7 2016, 09:52 PM)

Ala, I challenged her to bring proof when he started to threaten BBW but she didn't even have the guts to reply.

Wanna quote name all but can't stump it up.

Siap conjure fraud report to bank on bearbearwong trying to use scare tactics.

Kek that drama.

What these so called property investors called themselves ah? Savvy investors? Meh rupa-rupanya lurking at trading and scam gullible people.

That UUUDDD thread deserved to be moved, too many scammers bullying others. Over what? Duit jer pun.....
SUScitacitata
post Nov 8 2016, 02:00 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Nov 8 2016, 01:31 PM)
Not to mention the sohai jolokia also MIA after tired of shouting UUU. Probably same gang with that aromachong also out there scamming somewhere
Can't sell property. Now scam hand phone. Lol.
desreg2913
post Nov 8 2016, 02:01 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Nov 8 2016, 01:52 PM)
Lesson is to buy from authorized dealers, like me i buy phones from telcos, not to say i dont trust the local sellers or dont wanna gib them biz to do. It is just like if anything happen i know who to look for smile.gif
go through lazada or 11street type also quite safe, cause if u no received stock, and u can cancel the purchase, as they are responsible to hold the money until you confirm the purchase.

anything still can look for them smile.gif

but this... sign... only can blame myself.
penanghomes
post Nov 8 2016, 02:01 PM

1,322 posts

Maybe its two of them, him n her
desreg2913
post Nov 8 2016, 02:02 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 8 2016, 02:01 PM)
Maybe its two of them, him n her
she told me that was her friend (supplier).

icemanfx
post Nov 8 2016, 02:03 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Nov 8 2016, 01:21 PM)
Property market becomes so bad now until a member of the UUU team gets a new job as a scammer. 

icemanfx
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Nov 8 2016, 01:31 PM)
Not to mention the sohai jolokia also MIA after tired of shouting UUU. Probably same gang with that aromachong also out there scamming somewhere
Aromachong is not the first nor will be the last of uuu in financial trouble.

@jolokia changed his nickname to @nagaviper, believe has changed again.

remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 02:04 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 8 2016, 01:49 PM)
i bought one s7 edge and one moto z play from her.
s7 edge should be arriving tomorrow... according to what she say.
cause for moto z play i only deposit RM500 as i said wait for s7 to come first, then monday she say want to refund to me cause someone want to take it, so i pay in full amount, everything still ok yesterday.

Then this morning i text her, she told me that supplier run road, so will refund to me.
i think ppl read this kind of msg sure immediately call her right? I called her but no answered.
then i ask her to call me or just answer my call, but she didn't then saying im don't trust him, then blocked me.
call blocked, whatsapp blocked.

i should blame myself, shouldn't make decision so quick, i was about to buy an ipad air 2 for my friend, luckily haven't, else i chop my head also don't know how to pay him back.

think just go and make police report, if any of you know any police that is helpful please let us know, we hope that will open file and really investigate.
my painful lesson: Don't think u r buying cheap stuff, go through the proper channel, sometime it might be more expensive, but at least got protection.

cantonese saying: 唔好贪便。

my heart still very pain now cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
I blame myself too. I was super indecisive when I transfered to him/ her. Instant regret. This will haunt me for the rest of my life.
Burningsunz
post Nov 8 2016, 02:05 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 02:04 PM)
I blame myself too. I was super indecisive when I transfered to him/ her. Instant regret. This will haunt me for the rest of my life.
Go make police report then email the police report to maybank and bank negara
fuzzy
post Nov 8 2016, 02:05 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 8 2016, 02:00 PM)
Siap conjure fraud report to bank on bearbearwong trying to use scare tactics.

Kek that drama.

What these so called property investors called themselves ah? Savvy investors? Meh rupa-rupanya lurking at trading and scam gullible people.

That UUUDDD thread deserved to be moved, too many scammers bullying others. Over what? Duit jer pun.....
Exactly, then she keep saying she waiting for update la, no reply yet la.. I kind hearted ask her who she liaised with in Tiger bank? I used to work there so I can definitely get the PIC and ask in detail..

But just can cry people trolling without any balls (well, that's a given..) to reply me..

This post has been edited by fuzzy: Nov 8 2016, 02:05 PM
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 02:07 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Nov 8 2016, 02:05 PM)
Go make police report then email the police report to maybank and bank negara
Will do. I'm going to when I'm free today.

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Nov 8 2016, 02:05 PM)
Exactly, then she keep saying she waiting for update la, no reply yet la..  I kind hearted ask her who she liaised with in Tiger bank? I used to work there so I can definitely get the PIC and ask in detail..

But just can cry people trolling without any balls (well, that's a given..)  to reply me..
Yeah. That's exactly what she told me. Then wait til end of the day. She say I no patience. So she block me. Wtf
desreg2913
post Nov 8 2016, 02:08 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 02:04 PM)
at the end she didn't refund to u?
should have check with you first before i transferred.

ahhhh... so painful cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
fuzzy
post Nov 8 2016, 02:08 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Nov 8 2016, 01:21 PM)
Property market becomes so bad now until a member of the UUU team gets a new job as a scammer. 

icemanfx
Think of it like an investment.. Market keep UUU so if u sell today u lose out profit.. Must keep bit longer.. After sell d pay back lo...

Right aromachong?

84 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » 

0.0335sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:41 AM