i m the scammer
opss sorry i mean victim
i just got the refund for the first month , thank you aroma and sorry to disturb
i m just kidding
Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat
Dec 8 2016, 02:01 PM
619 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
i m the scammer
opss sorry i mean victim i just got the refund for the first month , thank you aroma and sorry to disturb i m just kidding |
Dec 9 2016, 10:31 AM
3,688 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: P6Punk |
lulz installment of rm50 permonth?seriously? how long lah can get back the actual amount?by the time get back the actualy amount our rm already not worth that amount.those victims should have charge her/him/it 8% interest per month if the installment is that little.
Dec 9 2016, 10:38 AM
106 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
can anyone let me scam and i will refund back rm50 permonth. Min per scam must rm3k and above yo...
Dec 9 2016, 12:42 PM
152 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(scorptim @ Dec 7 2016, 10:58 PM) Aromachong made them agree to non disclosure agreement wo, but there's a new post in the dispute thread which says that the agreement is RM 50 a month repayment. How come no one told the 12 disciple this doctrine. The act of scamming itself is an illegal action, and the act of non disclosure to pay back stemming from the illegal action is self-explanatoryCUKUR! A void contract cannot be enforced by law. An agreement to carry out an illegal act is an example of a void agreement. For example, a contract between drug dealers and buyers is a void contract simply because the terms of the contract are illegal. In such a case, neither party can go to court to enforce the contract. |
Dec 9 2016, 12:46 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Meanwhile i kena bora2 and this aromachong still enjoying his money
Dec 9 2016, 12:51 PM
1,218 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Sibu, Cheras Selangor |
QUOTE(scorptim @ Dec 7 2016, 11:10 AM) Victims gonna blame life09 for disclosing RM 50 per month installment deal, coz now aromachong gonna say that deal is off since they didn't honor agreement to not disclose these details to /k. Where is the post or tered that stated the scammer will pay back in installment?I really don't know what to say d. They even apologize to him for disturbing his holiday, WTF! Why none of them question why he can afford to go holiday but only pay back RM 50 a month. Scammer must be laughing his ass off since he manage to con the victims to this extent. Victims who don't agree to the deal are brushed off as trolls. Damn, this is even more legendary than MENJ thread already. Epic Thread of the year for 2016! |
Dec 9 2016, 12:54 PM
1,550 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
where is the list of people that is the victim?
for future lulz. |
Dec 9 2016, 12:56 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Those idiots. They should just forget about the money and make sure AromaChong goes to jail.
Pandan get conned by AromaChong. |
Dec 9 2016, 12:58 PM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
Dec 9 2016, 01:46 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Dec 9 2016, 02:24 PM
no kecian given to those victimes. I hope they continue their stupidy in their life and better of 14th floor. I only kecian their parents for having this kind of human being they breed.
Dec 9 2016, 02:27 PM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
QUOTE(yeelong @ Dec 9 2016, 02:24 PM) no kecian given to those victimes. I hope they continue their stupidy in their life and better of 14th floor. I only kecian their parents for having this kind of human being they breed. stupidity have no limitbuying smth online from a total stranger with that kind amount of money is enough to justify they deserve to be conned |
Dec 9 2016, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(herojack41 @ Dec 9 2016, 02:27 PM) stupidity have no limit and furthermore to agree with scammer not to lodge police report to protect themselves. and HAD them BELIEVED that scammer actually will REFUND. And then HAD them BELIEVED and ENDORSED month installment plan. I don't know until which level of scamming that victims actually come to realized that they are STUPID AS FUCK.buying smth online from a total stranger with that kind amount of money is enough to justify they deserve to be conned They have their EGO and MARUAH to be blamed. |
Dec 9 2016, 02:34 PM
257 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
How did you guys know about the 50 per month deal?
And how the fuck did those morons agree to it? |
Dec 9 2016, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Lucifer96 @ Dec 9 2016, 02:34 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=82873849 |
Dec 9 2016, 02:39 PM
299 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(scorptim @ Dec 7 2016, 11:10 AM) Victims gonna blame life09 for disclosing RM 50 per month installment deal, coz now aromachong gonna say that deal is off since they didn't honor agreement to not disclose these details to /k. If this really happen, I could not stop myself from thinking the one who exposes the chat could be one of the dupes. Come to think about it, how do life09 know the existence of the group.I really don't know what to say d. They even apologize to him for disturbing his holiday, WTF! Why none of them question why he can afford to go holiday but only pay back RM 50 a month. Scammer must be laughing his ass off since he manage to con the victims to this extent. Victims who don't agree to the deal are brushed off as trolls. Damn, this is even more legendary than MENJ thread already. Epic Thread of the year for 2016! Why would Alvin send the snapshot to life09 whn he is going to stick to the original plan. In the group, I guess half of the victims are real and half are not. So when the real victims didn't get the refund, the other dupes can help vouch for the scammer. |
Dec 9 2016, 02:44 PM
517 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: hutan lipor |
WTS
Iphone 7 rm1200 Dropship from mars Sure get package one Can trust baboon more than own mother! Lai lai |
Dec 9 2016, 02:50 PM
1,723 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
this alvin
i think aroma scam his balls also still treat scammer as king |
Dec 9 2016, 02:51 PM
1,723 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Dec 9 2016, 03:02 PM
517 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: hutan lipor |
QUOTE(Frostlord @ Dec 9 2016, 02:51 PM) Hi,thank you for taking interest.Shipping cost vary by company,ETA to reach ISS from Mars. Moldy Crow(in't eco) -Rm11 Millennium Falcon(in't tracking) -Rm19 Assertor-class Star Dreadnought(min 18days) -rm6 This post has been edited by BlueButtBaboon: Dec 9 2016, 03:03 PM |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:33 AM |