> RED SHIRT'S NEW STUNT, cum make gif

SUSamon_meiz
post Nov 7 2016, 09:39 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Nov 7 2016, 09:07 AM)
It's like these guys are high on something.

No facepalm is enough to show how embarrassed I am watching this.
The problem is

I don't understand the logic
They went there for what reason?
To protest against what?

How does silat demonstration help their cost?
They protest the lack of focus on silat as a sport?

I know I'm stupid for asking logic behind these monkeys action

But come on. Buat benda yang masuk akal la
Apa kaitan malaysiakini with hentak kepala dengan bata

This post has been edited by amon_meiz: Nov 7 2016, 09:43 AM
SUSamon_meiz
post Nov 7 2016, 09:44 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Nov 7 2016, 09:43 AM)
silat and keris as symbols of melei warrior way has always been used against us other races
So they do silat demo
In front of news organization office

To say they will belasah non malay?

That's it?
SUSamon_meiz
post Nov 7 2016, 09:55 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Nov 7 2016, 09:54 AM)
in a way, threatening la.

Like jangan main-main dgn kami.
i see

instead of saying

they say it by doing silat demonstration?

wow,didnt know they into theater
SUSamon_meiz
post Nov 7 2016, 09:58 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Nov 7 2016, 09:58 AM)
It's like if kena bantai dgn kayu, kayu yg patah and they can withstand so if ppl try to fight them..like..we have to watch out la.
walao

so subtle and such a roundabout way

0.0150sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:13 PM