LYN NBA 2k7 Tournament and League, Update at Page 1
Boddhi
Feb 14 2007, 11:50 PM
Hey hey hey, jaylike7, its me u see all the time? Hao here lol. Wow didn't know there are so many Nba2k7 fans here. Brilliant. Been looking for some ppl to play. Hey guys add me. I want to play in the tourney too.
Added on February 14, 2007, 11:58 pmAnyone just up for some game i'm game too. Add me to the list bros.
This post has been edited by Boddhi: Feb 14 2007, 11:58 PM
Boddhi
Feb 15 2007, 02:18 PM
eh how do i check if u guys playing or not? Still a bit blur with this live thingy
Boddhi
Feb 15 2007, 04:13 PM
Hehe cheers vivaldi, eh Hao is enuf, don't need malaysia lol. Thanks.
Boddhi
Feb 15 2007, 04:26 PM
Oh yea forgot to mention, my xboxlive tag is PokergodHao lol.
Boddhi
Feb 15 2007, 05:50 PM
Haha eh hmmm, i thought that was me, guess not. Maybe there's 2 hehe. Oh well doesn't matter. May the best Hao wins.
Boddhi
Feb 15 2007, 06:11 PM
Sorry for being a noob, but how do i sign up via the website? Tried looking for LYN tourney 2 in the tourney lobby in the game but couldn't find it.
Boddhi
Feb 15 2007, 06:14 PM
Ah ok in the tourney now, brilliant
Boddhi
Feb 16 2007, 02:32 AM
Eh Vivaldi, wat happened to your mic? Couldn't talk to u. N sorry had to leave so fast, had to go out. Was a good game bro. Nolah, maybe tonite not your nite. But it was fun playing against another human. Really sien already playing against the AI. Hope to play all u guys real soon. Cheers.
Boddhi
Feb 16 2007, 03:51 PM
anyone online now free for a game? PokergodHao here, damn sien lol.
Boddhi
Feb 16 2007, 11:23 PM
Eh Vivaldi, where got all the time u lose? I also got lose. Anyway props to u for organizing the tourney hehe. Time to get it on. hey Jaylike7 let me know when u wanna play. for me i'm quite flexible. So your tag is Jaylike7? I'll add u in my frens list. Good luck to all the participants.
Boddhi
Feb 17 2007, 06:50 PM
Just finished a tourney game with Jaylike7. Wow great game bro. Really caught me off guard with your fastbreaks and pick n rolls. I thought i was dead when u built that lead in the first half. After that the game was neck for neck until i got a break in the 4th quarter. Really good game from another basketball fan. Can't wait to have another game with u. Cheers.
Added on February 17, 2007, 6:57 pmEh Vivaldi, wats up with the negative rating with me abusing exploits? To my understanding, an exploit is something i can use to get a basket and there is nothing u can do to stop it. I think NBA 2k7 is a very realistic basketball sim, and if could have just adjusted to my playing style u'll realise there is no exploit watsoeva. Those so called exploits? I couldn't even do it to Jaylike7 and the game could have gone either way. Don't mean to whine but pls think before u give a negative rating.
This post has been edited by Boddhi: Feb 17 2007, 06:57 PM
Boddhi
Feb 17 2007, 08:13 PM
Eh Jay where got bs? lol. Well u do know that Mutombo is 2nd on the all time list of blocked shots after olajuwon. So yea i would say his blocking rating is pretty high in the game. And freethrow godlike? Eh now your turn to bs hehe. If you check our stats, my team only shot 75% from the FT. p/s : Hehe its all fair man, even the real game also the fans disturb the FT shooter hehe. Added on February 17, 2007, 9:39 pmNah Vivaldi no worries man. Hopefully i'll see u in the finals hehe. Added on February 18, 2007, 9:51 amArrgghh!!! Kena Tarpau by Jay. some more say meet him in beginner lobby. Eh who bs now? This post has been edited by Boddhi: Feb 18 2007, 09:51 AM
Boddhi
Feb 22 2007, 09:54 PM
ok i'm free tonite lol, hey loko02 or lyih, gl in your games, u guys can add me in the list n i'll meet the winner tonite
Boddhi
Feb 28 2007, 06:20 PM
wow finally the brackets advanced, So Lyih? when we gonna play? Just add me pokergodhao or wat's your tagg?
Boddhi
Feb 28 2007, 10:56 PM
ok set hehe
Boddhi
Mar 1 2007, 02:14 PM
add me in the league too vivaldi
Boddhi
Mar 1 2007, 10:25 PM
Just finished a game with Lyih. Good game man. Too bad got lag lol. Funny game, hardly any jumpshots taken. All just dunks. Freethrow also susah lol.
Boddhi
Mar 1 2007, 10:52 PM
Well I have absolutely no problems with a rematch. How abt u Lyih? Wanna go at it again?