farred
post Mar 2 2007, 07:23 PM

so bila mau start???
and how to choose the team???
lyih
post Mar 2 2007, 07:50 PM

17 posts

Well I have absolutely no problems with a rematch. How abt u Lyih? Wanna go at it again?

nvm.. lets start the league asap...

Last night was my lucky night afterall. I met SteveTACT,a fellow LYN forumer in the Lobby and it was mere coincidence, this means that we will have another player joining our LYN League!  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif

Updated players for the LYN League :

1. Lyih
2. tHomassUx
3. Jaylike7
4. liangwc
5. PokergodHao
6. farred
7. SteveTACT
8. Symax|MY

after u create the league let me know thanks...
so nice got 8 players.. i wish the league will go well
lowyatguy
post Mar 2 2007, 08:52 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Mar 2 2007, 05:55 PM)
Last night was my lucky night afterall. I met SteveTACT,a fellow LYN forumer in the Lobby and it was mere coincidence, this means that we will have another player joining our LYN League!  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif

Updated players for the LYN League :

1. Lyih
2. tHomassUx
3. Jaylike7
4. liangwc
5. PokergodHao
6. farred
7. SteveTACT
8. Symax|MY
LOL ... yup ... fate brought us there... but it was a pressured nite.. coz i got defeated badly sad.gif
TSvivaldi
post Mar 2 2007, 09:15 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(farred @ Mar 2 2007, 08:23 PM)
so bila mau start???
and how to choose the team???
The league will be created tonight so will have to wait for everyone to join in, then only we are able to start the league. Choice of team is first come first serve basis. Invite will be sent to all of you at 10.30PM tonight. So if your team is chosen by another person, then .. too bad. laugh.gif

QUOTE(lyih @ Mar 2 2007, 08:50 PM)
nvm.. lets start the league asap...
after u create the league let me know  thanks...
so nice got 8 players.. i wish the league will go well
Lets hope that league can be successfully played until the playoffs and the final winner determined. I know it is a long run but then it would be more exciting this way.

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Mar 2 2007, 09:52 PM)
LOL ... yup ... fate brought us there... but it was a pressured nite.. coz i got defeated badly sad.gif
Pressured nite?! I think it is for both of us. I was struggling the last game where i used the Pistons. Even though i lost it but then it was a very very good game. Tonight wanna have a matchup again? thumbup.gif
lyih
post Mar 5 2007, 07:05 PM

17 posts

tourney 2 still havent finish?

i wan play tourney 3 lor...
hehe
TSvivaldi
post Mar 6 2007, 02:58 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(lyih @ Mar 5 2007, 08:05 PM)
tourney 2 still havent finish?

i wan play tourney 3 lor...
hehe
Welcome, bro kvkhoo and bro aybt to the court! To welcome both of you, liangwc will arrange a special "training" session for both of you brows.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Mar 14 2007, 10:28 PM
lyih
post Mar 15 2007, 12:23 PM

17 posts

yeaaa.. tourney 2 finished d... lets start tourney 3

matty
post Mar 15 2007, 01:26 PM

347 posts

till now i still suck at this game.
TSvivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 02:42 PM

240 posts

LYN Tourny 3 will be starting soon. And something regarding the League.. there is still slots available so whoever wanna join can send me a pm so that i can send an invite over. Without the invite you cant join in.
-= Virgil =-
post Mar 28 2007, 08:11 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

i think this game juz died off eh. looks like nobody is playin it anymore.

i was thinking that i could c some playoffs showdown, but guess not.

enjoy your balls! brows.gif
lyih
post Mar 29 2007, 12:51 AM

17 posts

no lah.... me liang thomass still playing what... friendly lah...
-= Virgil =-
post Mar 29 2007, 02:06 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(lyih @ Mar 29 2007, 12:51 AM)
no lah.... me liang thomass still playing what... friendly lah...
ok then maybe i shld say, this game is still alive. but then wat happen to the early response to it?

is the 1st page even updated at all?
lyih
post Mar 29 2007, 02:24 AM

17 posts

YUP !! its updated..
if u wan u can just come and join the fun... friendly match anyway now
wcliang
post Mar 29 2007, 08:50 AM

585 posts

yeah....nba2k7 best sports game at the moment tongue.gif

TSvivaldi
post Mar 30 2007, 09:29 PM

240 posts

@Breakthru7 - Good game the other day even though it was only for 3 quarter tongue.gif Lets finish the fight one day laugh.gif

Seems like there is more ppl who own this game now but not much ppl playing it atm. Here now i listing the players known to own this game, so that invites will be automatically sent to the list below,

1. Jaylike7
2. Lyih
3. Liangwc
4. Stevetact
5. Symax|MY
6. kvkhoo
7. aybt
8. Breakthru7
9. Pokergodhao

<including myself, we have 10 players!>

LYN Tourny 3 start now. Info will be updated at Page 1 as usual. Number of players required will be 8. The League will be postponed until more active participation can be obtained from the players.

Teams are taken on a 1st come 1st serve basis. Invites would already have been sent to all of you.

Let the game begin!
Breaktru
post Mar 30 2007, 09:32 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

KK , I will accept the invite rite away smile.gif

Aiya , thomas u sure tapau me wan lar .
TSvivaldi
post Mar 30 2007, 09:36 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Mar 30 2007, 10:32 PM)
KK , I will accept the invite rite away smile.gif

Aiya , thomas u sure tapau me wan lar .
Wa... no such thing ah! The last game we played i think you are leading that time ler laugh.gif

Come come! We finish the fight!

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0132sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:27 PM