LYN NBA 2k7 Tournament and League, Update at Page 1
TSvivaldi
Feb 28 2007, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Feb 28 2007, 12:41 PM) wei, don't miss my spot!!!!! i choose SA. Spurs or NJ Nets!!!!!!!!!! and ya, i've joined the XBL League game too, thomassux, faster join the league so far only me joining the league... Actually i have already told sickoricko about my interest in the XBGZ League game. I am sure he will pm me if he wants me to join it. LYN League 1 members atm : 1. tHomassUx 2. Jaylike7 3. Lyih
farred
Feb 28 2007, 01:20 PM
me me.... want to join....
Boddhi
Feb 28 2007, 06:20 PM
wow finally the brackets advanced, So Lyih? when we gonna play? Just add me pokergodhao or wat's your tagg?
lyih
Feb 28 2007, 07:20 PM
i tot i added u d.... my tag lyih tomorrow play
Boddhi
Feb 28 2007, 10:56 PM
ok set hehe
TSvivaldi
Mar 1 2007, 12:03 PM

Updated list of players for the upcoming LYN League:
1. Lyih 2. Jaylike7 3. Farred 4. tHomassUx 5. liangwc
Need 3 or 5 more to start a league.
@Syujisy - When you free to play?
Boddhi
Mar 1 2007, 02:14 PM
add me in the league too vivaldi
jaylike7
Mar 1 2007, 02:16 PM
i think syuji won't be playing in the league, but the tourney please end it asap... coz syuji's nba 2k7 is belongs to siebel...now siebel is selling it..
Syuji
Mar 1 2007, 02:40 PM
i better dont the next coming league also...if not later i delay you guy's matches again sorry guys quite busy nowadays..when farred wants to play...i not online...when i want to play,farred not online This post has been edited by Syuji: Mar 1 2007, 02:41 PM
-= Virgil =-
Mar 1 2007, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Mar 1 2007, 02:16 PM) i think syuji won't be playing in the league, but the tourney please end it asap... coz syuji's nba 2k7 is belongs to siebel...now siebel is selling it.. Syuji, u not getting a copy for yourself?! This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Mar 1 2007, 02:50 PM
TSvivaldi
Mar 1 2007, 06:45 PM

Just finish a game with Lyih. He is still on form even though he has been away for a week  Lets practise again tonight
lyih
Mar 1 2007, 07:00 PM
where got on form..... need alot of practice man
TSvivaldi
Mar 1 2007, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(lyih @ Mar 1 2007, 08:00 PM) where got on form..... need alot of practice man Eh you are very good already.. Maybe not the 3's ler  I am sure next time you would have wish i dunk the ball instead eh Updated list of players for the League : 1. Lyih 2. tHomassUx 3. Jaylike7 4. liangwc 5. PokerGodHao 6. Symax|MY 2 more to go!
wcliang
Mar 1 2007, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(vivaldi @ Mar 1 2007, 07:08 PM) Updated list of players for the League : 1. Lyih 2. tHomassUx 3. Jaylike7 4. liangwc 5. PokerGodHao 6. Symax|MY 2 more to go! thanks for putting me in,but i got no time for league lah...only amateur oh  ....dont count me in
TSvivaldi
Mar 1 2007, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(wcliang @ Mar 1 2007, 10:11 PM) thanks for putting me in,but i got no time for league lah...only amateur oh  ....dont count me in It is an amateur league afterall. So i guess it doesnt matter who is really in it, what matter is we have fun chasing the stats and climbing up the ladder, that is all. There is still the playoffs in the end so it would be really interesting. I am thinking of a Malaysia vs Singapore Tournament, something similar to the diferent division (Eastern & Western). If this is to be a success then i am suggesting a 6v6 tourney. What say you?
Boddhi
Mar 1 2007, 10:25 PM
Just finished a game with Lyih. Good game man. Too bad got lag lol. Funny game, hardly any jumpshots taken. All just dunks. Freethrow also susah lol.
lyih
Mar 1 2007, 10:28 PM
good game man... .. to bad its lagging...
TSvivaldi
Mar 1 2007, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(Boddhi @ Mar 1 2007, 11:25 PM) Just finished a game with Lyih. Good game man. Too bad got lag lol. Funny game, hardly any jumpshots taken. All just dunks. Freethrow also susah lol. QUOTE(lyih @ Mar 1 2007, 11:28 PM) good game man... .. to bad its lagging... Seems like the lag got in the way. You guys wanna have a rematch? I can reset the stats and rollback the match (as if it was never played). So its up to both of you. I am sure if it gets laggy, it wouldnt be fair to both the winner and the loser.
Boddhi
Mar 1 2007, 10:52 PM
Well I have absolutely no problems with a rematch. How abt u Lyih? Wanna go at it again?
TSvivaldi
Mar 2 2007, 05:55 PM

Last night was my lucky night afterall. I met SteveTACT,a fellow LYN forumer in the Lobby and it was mere coincidence, this means that we will have another player joining our LYN League! Updated players for the LYN League : 1. Lyih 2. tHomassUx 3. Jaylike7 4. liangwc 5. PokergodHao 6. farred 7. SteveTACT 8. Symax|MY This post has been edited by vivaldi: Mar 2 2007, 07:40 PM