2,012 posts

now i only notice this
so early start the thread liao.....
CooLeRthings
post Feb 26 2007, 04:34 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

gal tat pretty no use also.......
have to depend the "bald head" wanna take her in of her stamina n ability of selling o not
in PC fair, edifier promoter is like soldier in the war
the bald head wont want a nice statue there to distract the warrior tongue.gif
CooLeRthings
post Mar 26 2007, 01:01 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

lol
see 1st then smile.gif

i can see lot of chun/hot chick wanna apply the job
but again, tha bald head always resists 1
but of coz la, the job tast actually not really suit to gals tat cannot tahan shouting all day long 1, hahaha
still a very nice working experience
hope ur guys have fun this time smile.gif
CooLeRthings
post Mar 26 2007, 07:39 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

tell u the truth la
the price wont b much different de
the only different in PC fair is u need to go thru those crowd to get some free things
not much cheaper if u plan to get a set of desktop
suggest u direct go to lowyat plaza lo
but for speakers n some assesories
hard to say
S 2000 only got a very big speacial price during pc fair

0.0191sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:25 PM