AMD Radeon™ Discussion V15, Radeon Software 20.10.1

logitechmouse
post Mar 5 2025, 12:57 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 4 2025, 09:09 PM)
Found a small store in Kepong who is selling one 9070 non XT for RM3300. Already sold his one 9070XT for about RM4000. Quite the markup for the XT when it's only USD50 diff. At least its the first indiciation of the Malaysian prices for the 9000 series cards at launch. And no need to buy with other parts or bundle.
"special price"? i tot the entry card will be rm2700 ish, or probably rm3000 due to tax

rm4000 i think people rather go for rtx 5070 ti
logitechmouse
post Mar 12 2025, 10:05 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(myway1985 @ Mar 11 2025, 03:29 PM)
u must understand MSRP in USA hvnt include the state imposed TAX.. some state more than our sst
bro u must understand some people here very 'smart', dont bother to reply them

Tax or no tax, if you feel that the product is overpriced/expensive, then dont buy. No people pointing a gun on you forcing you to buy anyway.

If you think that else where is cheaper, you can import it yourself.

Why KPKB here

0.0839sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:22 AM