Nokia My Sexy + Slim + Complicated Nokia 6300, Now in RAINBOW colours !!!! post#3

sl3py87
post Mar 17 2007, 07:33 PM

59 posts

WILL BE GETTING MY 6300 ON MONDAY yay =.= er mayb some1 could start a proper thread for this: anyone biggrin.gif
sl3py87
post Mar 18 2007, 12:10 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 17 2007, 07:38 PM)
isn't this thread a "proper" thread edy?

rayzrblade did a good job on this smile.gif
Really this thread very good rclxms.gif , but this is a review of the phone rite?
sl3py87
post Mar 18 2007, 06:25 AM

59 posts

Yesh Yesh Haha u read my mine. Juz wanna ask 1 simple ques, if the battery is 4c, can i change it and used 5c nokia battery? will it affect the phone.
sl3py87
post Mar 18 2007, 04:30 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Mar 18 2007, 11:00 AM)
well, for tat Q..u need to wait for the experts to answer u..
bcos i cant be going to test it out just for u.  tongue.gif
besides i always use the phone as it is..hardly change the battery or what..so i donno biggrin.gif
good choice  thumbup.gif
Haha like that i still need wait to test, basically alot ppl i ask says its not a problem but i not so dare to try.
sl3py87
post Mar 25 2007, 10:43 PM

59 posts

eR wanna ask bout the media equilizer, how do you adjust it? i really not sure. anyone knows any webbie can adjust the media equlizer?
sl3py87
post Apr 5 2007, 12:52 AM

59 posts

it last me 4 two days lor =.= just nice 2 days.
sl3py87
post Apr 30 2007, 06:49 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(kytehx @ Apr 18 2007, 05:51 PM)
i already store > 700 sms in my Saved Items, using my phone memory
basically its java games, so easy 2 find, i dl the k800i java james and used it in my phone.
sl3py87
post May 14 2007, 09:01 AM

59 posts

actually the pouch is very practical although its a little tight. once season it, its okay already.
sl3py87
post Jun 11 2007, 08:33 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jun 10 2007, 06:26 PM)
the latest batch of pouch are fine..fit just right..nothing to worry..
yeap starting starting it might me tight, used a while then its just nice nice fitted. tongue.gif
sl3py87
post Jun 12 2007, 11:44 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(ThekidZ @ Jun 12 2007, 09:09 PM)
ei ya...thx for the info...might become of the 6300 member soon..haha...i hope it doesnt dissapoint me....=p...by the way..is this phone able to change the theme to those i downloaded?
i ll welcome you next haha!, nice phone to call and sms especially.
sl3py87
post Jun 14 2007, 01:00 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(ThekidZ @ Jun 13 2007, 06:11 PM)
Yeah...got my phone today...zitron for 900....wee...happy with everything...just 3 things not that happy...
1) the pouch is very very tight...put in hard to take out...
2) the stainless place is fingerprint magnet....hand a bit sweat go touch sure become ugly...any protector ready made for those place  drool.gif
3) the navigation button...the down button a bit hard to press not as nice as the up button...understand what i mean...the square directional button....anyone experience it?

The music sound ROX!!! rclxms.gif
At beginning its tight, after a while you wil be used to it. Its much better than any other pouch and casings biggrin.gif

Its stainless steel, my 6300 the silver navigation arrow faded abit already. mayb my sweaty hands touch to much =. =

sl3py87
post Jun 14 2007, 03:13 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Jun 14 2007, 01:17 PM)
6230 0r 6300 ?
so far havent fade la,touch wood laugh.gif
haha its 6300, i mean the navigation key metal 1 mine slightly fade off already, hand sweaty ma.
sl3py87
post Jul 26 2007, 12:52 AM

59 posts

housing can change. i saw a ppl selling already the gold housing and bronze housing but very exp , i saw was 129.90..

0.0243sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:41 PM