Nokia My Sexy + Slim + Complicated Nokia 6300, Now in RAINBOW colours !!!! post#3

Neoz
post Sep 18 2007, 02:06 PM

32 posts

7 month not covered under warranty meh?
Neoz
post Oct 1 2007, 12:18 PM

32 posts

mine all ok.

But need to ask sumthin

I changed the memory card to 1gb, but seems like cannot play 3gp files

tried to copy the preloaded files from the old memory card but not allowed.

y aa? do i need to install sumthin??

Thanks in advance
Neoz
post Nov 13 2007, 04:35 PM

32 posts

i tot the phone will automatically saved the files more than certain size to the memory card instead of phone's?

I dunno that but i saved a lot of things from my pc to memory card via card reader.

ps Still loves this phone. smile.gif
Neoz
post Nov 14 2007, 08:56 AM

32 posts

but i saved a lot of games to my memory cards (application oso rite?)

but like i say la, via card reader.
Neoz
post Nov 19 2007, 09:44 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Nov 14 2007, 11:15 AM)
Im using mini USB cable and blutooth. nothing work for me.
i can save the application, but cannot install...
like i said before, any program larger than the phone memory
it wont install, and the file will turn to invalid format for the phone.
what a  joke

i have a two ~8MB dictioanry software.. PM me if u want to try
install it.. if u manage to install it, u can list out step by step
how do you install it
can also, giv me the link to the dl the application.

maybe i can try..

0.0148sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:40 AM