Nokia My Sexy + Slim + Complicated Nokia 6300, Now in RAINBOW colours !!!! post#3
Kenix L
Jul 22 2007, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(ff7yta @ Jul 19 2007, 08:53 PM) Just wondering, how do u clean this thing? The middle of the keypad is full of dirt and tiny particles. To increase battery power ~ a lot more, use a black backgrounded theme. Just lose the pictures can increase bettery life. U mean don't use those animated theme for 6300? I am using 6300 too, the battery life is one problem...have to charge everyday coz using it as edge model for internet access too.
Kenix L
Jul 22 2007, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(ff7yta @ Jul 22 2007, 06:20 PM) Use a theme with no animation, no fancy colors, just black color. That includes the wallpaper. This phone really makan a lot of battery power because of its pixel colors. Yet by making my own black theme, I managed to use mine for 3 days. How u make your own theme? What software u use? Can teach me or not?
Kenix L
Jul 22 2007, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(ff7yta @ Jul 22 2007, 10:54 PM) Is it for profit or non-profit? Will I get a free date if I teach u? Just go here. All the info will be there for u. For non profit la...I am getting it for myself... Thanks for the info...will try to read if i can understand... Waa...friends must have rewards one meh?  Next time need help, look for me lo... This post has been edited by Kenix L: Jul 22 2007, 11:29 PM