28 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Nokia My Sexy + Slim + Complicated Nokia 6300, Now in RAINBOW colours !!!! post#3

underGr0und_8
post May 12 2007, 09:38 PM

2,236 posts

nokia 6300,ap=rm788,the price ok ?
limyusiong
post May 12 2007, 11:22 PM

2,815 posts

wah, drop below 800 d ah????so fast mer?
schizophrenic
post May 13 2007, 12:29 AM

Tribute to Tun Mohamed Suffian Hashim (1917-2000)
1,645 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 12 2007, 09:38 PM)
sounds cheap to me
doomx
post May 13 2007, 12:37 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

where u see? im kinda interested. lol biggrin.gif
underGr0und_8
post May 13 2007, 12:56 PM

2,236 posts

i at johor laugh.gif
ori rm1095 free 512mb microSD
magnor
post May 13 2007, 03:16 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 13 2007, 12:56 PM)
i at johor laugh.gif
ori rm1095 free 512mb microSD
I'm sure you can get a better deal.

I bought mine last month for RM1090 (original) free 1GB microSD and I didn't even shop around.

I think I could have gotten a better if I hadn't bought from the first shop I went.
underGr0und_8
post May 13 2007, 03:39 PM

2,236 posts

really?where is your location ?
the pouch can fit 6300 well?
magnor
post May 13 2007, 05:38 PM

465 posts

I am in Penang. The leather pouch that comes with the set is a little tight.

I bought myself a sock pouch to prevent scratches. I think most handphone acessories shop should carry the sock pouch.

This post has been edited by magnor: May 13 2007, 05:43 PM
schizophrenic
post May 13 2007, 10:31 PM

1,645 posts

magnor; whoa u bought mana?
sl3py87
post May 14 2007, 09:01 AM

59 posts

actually the pouch is very practical although its a little tight. once season it, its okay already.
slcomm
post May 14 2007, 11:47 AM

242 posts

wow... good price oh....
TSrayzrblade
post May 14 2007, 02:09 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(magnor @ May 13 2007, 05:38 PM)
I am in Penang. The leather pouch that comes with the set is a little tight.

I bought myself a sock pouch to prevent scratches. I think most handphone acessories shop should carry the sock pouch.
dude, GO BACK TO THE DEALER AND CHANGE IT !!

really, thats what i did IF u are close/ friend with the seller ..

bcos the current batch of leather pouch FITS PERFECTLY..and the socks u using should be very slippery right? u might just drop ur phone by accident.
schizophrenic
post May 14 2007, 03:38 PM

1,645 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ May 14 2007, 02:09 PM)

bcos the current batch of leather pouch FITS PERFECTLY..and the socks u using should be very slippery right? u might just drop ur phone by accident.
fits perfectly??
hmmmm
how about when you attempt to take the 6300 out of the leather pouch?

arifwan
post May 14 2007, 04:18 PM

118 posts

Just bought this 6300 last week.. very impressive.. i have updated the firmware to the latest ver 04.71 and it support chinese language (for those who asked whether this latest firmware support chinese language or not)..

But, after i upgraded it.. i dunno.. what are the different from previous ver of firmware.. its look like the same..

And.. i oso bought spare battery (not ori) SUN -U branded i think.. this battery have longer lifetime compare to my origanal time.. and it used Li-polymer which claimed have better lifetime compared to Li-ion...

I lost my 6300 pouch!!!! sad.gif Somebody want to sell it let me know yaa....

This post has been edited by arifwan: May 14 2007, 04:23 PM
schizophrenic
post May 14 2007, 04:40 PM

1,645 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ May 14 2007, 02:09 PM)

can post a pic of ur pouch as a reference for us?
so we can compare who is using old batch and who is using new.
TSrayzrblade
post May 14 2007, 05:32 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ May 14 2007, 03:38 PM)
fits perfectly??
hmmmm
how about when you attempt to take the 6300 out of the leather pouch?
fit perfectly and u can take in and out smoothly..
trust me u can really feel the difference..the first batch pouch is too tight, hard to get in..need superman strength to get it out..

BOTH designs are the SAME.

QUOTE(arifwan @ May 14 2007, 04:18 PM)
Just bought this 6300 last week.. very impressive.. i have updated the firmware to the latest ver 04.71 and it support chinese language (for those who asked whether this latest firmware support chinese language or not)..

But, after i upgraded it.. i dunno.. what are the different from previous ver of firmware.. its look like the same..

And.. i oso bought spare battery (not ori) SUN -U branded i think.. this battery have longer lifetime compare to my origanal time.. and it used Li-polymer which claimed have better lifetime compared to Li-ion...

I lost my 6300 pouch!!!!  sad.gif Somebody want to sell it let me know yaa....
dude, u just lose urself the finest pouch ..hehe

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ May 14 2007, 04:40 PM)
can post a pic of ur pouch as a reference for us?
so we can compare who is using old batch and who is using new.
both batch are same design..just new one fits better..
schizophrenic
post May 14 2007, 09:50 PM

1,645 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ May 14 2007, 05:32 PM)
fit perfectly and u can take in and out smoothly..
trust me u can really feel the difference..the first batch pouch is too tight, hard to get in..need superman strength to get it out..

BOTH designs are the SAME.
dude, u just lose urself the finest pouch ..hehe
both batch are same design..just new one fits better..
hmmm
cause mine fit in is easy but need superman strength to get it out

crap.....means i got 1st batch
any idea how to get 2nd batch?
will nokia give it free?
hahaha

TSrayzrblade
post May 14 2007, 09:53 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ May 14 2007, 09:50 PM)
hmmm
cause mine fit in is easy but need superman strength to get it out
crap.....means i got 1st batch
any idea how to get 2nd batch?
will nokia give it free?
hahaha
like i said..if u know the dealer..maybe u can bring urs and switch with them..
schizophrenic
post May 14 2007, 09:55 PM

1,645 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ May 14 2007, 09:53 PM)
like i said..if u know the dealer..maybe u can bring urs and switch with them..
sigh.......do not know the dealer personally.......

any idea how much it would cost to get the new batch pouch?
TSrayzrblade
post May 14 2007, 10:44 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(schizophrenic @ May 14 2007, 09:55 PM)
sigh.......do not know the dealer personally.......

any idea how much it would cost to get the new batch pouch?
the question is not bout the price..the main prob is..i dont think u can get it anywhere except getting a new 6300.

It comes as a package. doesnt sell separately like those 8800s pouch..just my opinion..maybe u can ask the nokia shop.

28 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:40 PM