Kecian, most that comment in here dont even know whats in the CTOS report
Have you got your CTOS score yet?, Can get free now
Nov 1 2016, 11:13 PM
4,403 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
Kecian, most that comment in here dont even know whats in the CTOS report
Nov 1 2016, 11:40 PM
Nov 1 2016, 11:57 PM
Some ppl just dont understand CTOS
AND BLAME CTOS....Kecian...CTOS / CCRIS didnt do anything...except highlight the obvious when there is an interested party that request it. It is YOU that mess it up by giving ppl bounce cheques, or Name also can be wrong, or have legal issues in court when employer asking you dun care or falsify info or having business trades and having directorship that you current employer dunno about and conflicts with business code of conduct, have cars and properties well beyond your pay grade (become suspect of stealing). And asking for loan but payment very bad to other financial institutions. When interested party wants to know, they will know, and they wont say they get that info from where, they can just check back with the source and get more evidence. Sendiri buat susah blame other ppl If your record is clean you dont have to worry about anything else, except someone using your identity to buy somethin like example Car. That info you can get from CCRIS (if you dont want to register with CTOS), or get the latest paid complete report from CTOS (which includes CCRIS as well) CCRIS and CTOS are not the only services where Financial institutions and Employer get their info from. Got a few other as well. I believe banks and telcos got their own versions. Its just that when you get black listed and CTOSed, you blame CTOS for it, when actually CTOS got that info from other sources. This post has been edited by azbro: Nov 2 2016, 12:09 AM |
Nov 2 2016, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(junsheng @ Nov 2 2016, 12:09 AM) but most of the time is cases like u cancel the subscription they still send u bills, it is impossible to cancel, remember P1? Firstly employer or financial Institutions whatever, where get info, they will not tell you.or cases like conflict with employer which land u a defamation? if u didn't register CTOS u no need to take care n make sure ur report is valid, just sue them after register u have to make sure ur report is valid n CTOS sell ur info to make profit, in the end u r idiot CCRIS, just make sure u pay ur loan and cards no need to maintain correction, u can blame CTOS, but CCRIS is solely ur own fault P1 issues black listed even after termination (same even have written evidence), need to settle with P1. Good thing at least you and other ppl know there is an issue there. As I said, this kind of services not only CTOS provide, an Employer can just say they got a Private Investigator to check out your properties, Legal issues which is conflict with the company. Banks and Telcos also got their own systems, that might show up in CTOS too No one is forcing anyone to join, Register or not register, Ctos or not CtoSed for black listed, interested party will know. If not from CTOS, from other sources. But too bad, CTOS is so efficient, which could be good too, depends on different views. Dem, now I spokesman with CTOS oledi, CTOS need to give me discount for my next report This post has been edited by azbro: Nov 2 2016, 12:26 AM |
Nov 2 2016, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(junsheng @ Nov 2 2016, 12:28 AM) the problem is, it won't clear up in your CTOS report even if u have written evidence Thats why bro, to play the game you need to know the game...as a employer, 2 candidate show up, one with blank cases another with cases but it has been clear up with evidence in ur opinion i will hire? well CTOS always put u in great disadvantage I every year get report from CTOS to know I'm clean, but yes, not everyone can say that. But if you know you got black mark in CTOS, you will die die try to clear it up. But wait, how can Employer know you got Blacklisted when you havent even Register with CTOS...aha... So best is registerlah |
Nov 2 2016, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 2 2016, 08:55 AM) So meaning when Telco check blacklist means it is checking from CTOSlah? Example: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3738408/all Meaning when I check Telco blacklist, like here: https://mcredit.u.com.my/microcredit/epsmf/...?execution=e1s1 If I can proceed means not blacklist, means the Telco has checked with CTOS before I can proceed? What If I didn't register with CTOS, means Telco cannot check I blacklisted? |
Nov 2 2016, 09:22 AM
Funny this thread
1) When you give IC to check you didn't cross it? 2) Ppl saying that they got to know that they are CTOSed blacklisted when they tried to apply loan 3) But advice not to register to CTOS because they will know your data, of course they know your data, if not how company knows from CTOS you are blacklisted? 4) Now you really dunno if you are OK or not because you never join CTOS but get blacklisted from it, but blame CTOS Now become checkmate for the person. Wanna register CTOS, /k advice not to, but how to check if blacklist or not? Because other ppl know we are blacklist without even us knowing. So, OK, cleared one blacklist, but is it still blacklist? or got other issue somewhere else? Probably another blacklist? So better than blame CTOS for providing and getting your latest up to date info, better blame the financial, Telco, employer whatever for using CTOS to check you without even you knowing you have that kind of information available to them |
Nov 2 2016, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 2 2016, 09:29 AM) bro, have you take your morning coffee yet? Register or not register, they will still have you data, so now you are questioning the company?in order for you to register with CTOS, you need to send them copy of mykad front and back https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&es...a8QFUS0NIeNiAXA if you go register at their office they will ask for your IC and scan it. NO CROSS BRO. of course you can check your credit standings with CCRIS Bank Negara. the issue here right now, who give permission for 3rd party company like CTOS Data Systems Sdn Bhd to collect our sensitive details? do you know what they can do with your details? But what about other Personal Credit Report company? Like RAMCI Better you complain about such things to the relevant authorities to take action against them and post your feedback here. I'm also interested to know |
Nov 2 2016, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 2 2016, 09:59 AM) It is just a report of what you did in the past/current Bro, in this thread we are far far olediwhy so panaroid to look at ur own report kakaka Now ppl are asking more like Why need to give latest info or IC to them? And once they have this report, how will they treat it? after all, in the end, its humans that are controlling everything. When the human factor is questioned, it becomes very subjective oledi. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:33 PM |