TSKyoyagami
post Nov 1 2016, 01:35 PM, updated 10y ago

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

A fan-made and fan-powered event for Malaysian Nintendo Lovers!

19 November 2016, 10am to 9pm
LG Side Entertainment Entrance, Berjaya Times Square
FB Event Page: https://www.facebook.com/events/325034211196583/

Kyo's Game Mart and Zendersons Store is proud to present the first of a series of Retro Gaming Events in Malaysia! For the first one, we're focusing on Nintendo!
Not only will we celebrate the rich history of Nintendo Home Based and Handheld based gaming, we will be celebrating the release of Nintendo Entertainment System Classic Edition and Pokemon Sun and Moon this month!

Click below for more details on the events incoming to you:

Play Retro! From the NES to the WiiU!

Praise the Sun & Moon! Purchase your Pokemon Sun and Moon copies!

Buy Retro! We have plenty of retro consoles for you!

It's ON! Get your competitive game on like Donkey Kong!

Be a Hero! Cosplay as your favorite Video Game Character!

Gameboy Fight! Bring your handhelds and play!

Buy from Kyo! We got the whole inventory in stock!

For more info, please contact:
Tel: +60128852887
Email: kyos.game.mart@gmail.com
SUSMatrix
post Nov 22 2016, 09:02 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Wow. Only saw this now...doh.gif

But of all days, you choose same day as BERSIH 5.0???

sweat.gif

memphiz_zero88
post Nov 22 2016, 10:01 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 22 2016, 09:02 AM)

sweat.gif
Actually got change of date last minute, event moved to 20 Nov to avoid clash with the rally.
SUSMatrix
post Nov 22 2016, 10:03 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 22 2016, 10:01 AM)
Actually got change of date last minute, event moved to 20 Nov to avoid clash with the rally.
I missed liao....sad.gif
emino
post Nov 22 2016, 10:04 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 22 2016, 09:02 AM)

sweat.gif
His date was set waaaay before Bersih. However changed to Sunday dah in the end. It was pretty fun. smile.gif

0.0148sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:18 AM